or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Open area USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hallway USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4059 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4059)
Sort by:
Lew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Convenient location near MTR

Convenient, near MTR, shopping centres and restaurants, Easy access to the transportation hubs - ferry and bus terminals.
5.7
The checking-in procedure was simple. My first impression of the room was its size - small. However, given that I only needed a bed for the night, the room was OK. The air-cond was reasonably quiet. There was a TV but I didn't turn it on. The bathroom was clean and more than I expected. The bed was a bit hard but clean. Checking-out was just as simple, and I got my deposit refunded with no question asked. Overall, I am quite satisfied with my stay.
Supatthanee J. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2011
what a hostel!

-
2.3
the area is not very nice area to stay if you can afford/ added a little more money please do! no phone to connect room to room or neither to the reception. if you are a single or group of women, i will not recommend this hotel at all.
Supatthanee J. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2011
Never see anything like it.

Nothing I like in this hostel!
2.3
the hostel is more like a very cheap flat (1 big room divided to 4 small rooms). the place is very creep me out, if only i knew its real looks look like this i will not book this hostel and if i have enough money with me then i will go and stay in another hotel. no service, no telephone in the room, very old air condition (look like it will kill you with germ if you are turning it on). the area is not good for a decent people to stay. if you pay for the low price then you also get poor qualities in all! (i will remember that for hong kong hostel/hotel)
Jake G. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

great location!!!
6.7
i love the location. i reccommend the hotel if the purpose of your travel is shopping!!!
Lilibeth V. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2011
small room

great location
7.3
our room was small but its okay for the price. our room has the view of nathan road. service is okay. though it has a great location.:)
Kasminn T. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2011
great location

no bad
6
is great location, near the mtr...the location of the hotel is nice its near the bus stop and the subway.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2011
Great location but very small rooms

The only best features of this hotel is location along Nathan road.
3.3
this hostel is good for backpackers. our children got scared entering this hostel. we booked in a triple deluxe room but they gave us 2 beds only with 2 towels and when i asked for additional towel it took me 30 mins waiting for the reception to open. if you really in a budget this hostel is ok. we felt that you are not secured in this hostel.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2011
location is along Nathan road

very near to MTR station.
3.3
We only stayed overnight in this hostel. check in almost 10 pm and check out 8am. The rooms are too small, booked for three adult but gave us 2 beds with 2 towels only. If you are planning to booked to this hostel be sure to request a room with windows, luckily upon reading some reviews of this hostel in agoda , I was able to request for it.
Shia C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2011
great location but small rooms~

strategic location for shopping and "cha can teng"
6.3
Reception not in obvious place. the TV and the lock of the toilet were spoilt. The toilet too small, whenever we shower, the water would leaked out and the floor of the room is flooded.
Shopping Tip: very convenient to reach MTR.
Man H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2011
USA hostel

Near to tst station
7.7
Small room good location free wifi and near to tsim sha tsui station.cheapest in hong kong will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - VIP Triple roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Open areaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HallwayUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02