or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4234 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4234)
Sort by:
Radoslav K. Couples Slovakia, November 7, 2011
Really very small but clean

location and price
7
i think one from the best stay in HK for good value
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victoria peak on Hong Kong Island
Radoslav K. Solo travelers Slovakia, November 7, 2011
Good value for money

here you can stay really in city center
6.7
taxi from airport cost 300 HKD for car one way is no so expansive if you are more
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near from hotel is ferry terminal with connection to Macau
Ooi L. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2011
great location but small room
6
the hostel location is great but the room is small and not clean.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2011
Great place to stay!

Location & very clean room.
9.7
stayed here for just a few hours from 3am to 8am since we will be going to macau. the attendant was kinda moody but we understood her since we woke her up at 3am. we were escorted directly to our room. the toilet was small but what do you expect for a room at that price. we got what we paid for. the room was so clean. i don't have anything negative to say about it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is located at the heart of hongkong. All necessary are in walking distance. MTr, right beside the building. MCDO, just two blocks away. China ferry terminal 5-10 mins. walk. and Avenue of stars, 10-15 mins. away.
Somsak P. Groups Thailand, November 7, 2011
Good location with best budget

Location
8.7
This hostel is located in best part of Kawloon, good for shopper and budget tourist. Anyway, room and shower room a little bit small.
Jeanine D. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2011
Close to everything

It is very near shopping areas and restaurants
5
The room is really small especially the toilet but that is what I paid for. Although its small, the room is clean except for the toilet which smells bad because of sewerage. The hotel have a free water dispenser but when you wake up in the morning, they refill around 10am and you're already on your way out of the hotel by that time. The hotel is near the MTR, 2 minutes walk and is beside a 7-11.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont forget your camera and water.
Rosli H. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Best Location and easy

easy to travel
7
Good location but small room. For me room is not problem.Important thing is good location.
Guillermo C. Business travelers Argentina, November 4, 2011
Small rooms

great location
3.7
It's a hostel not a hotel. Good location, but the rooms are small and no have a exterior windows, the bathroom is tiny too, a little dirty. serves only for a night , and do not expect any kind of luxury . Go to sleep, leave, nothing more. the building is old dirty ugly, smelly
Chee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2011
位置优越但客房空间较小

位置优越
5.7
The location of the hotel is nearby the subway but the space is of room is too small.
Tharinee P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 4, 2011
Great location

location
7.7
Location is very convenient for shopping.Hotel service is fast and efficient. booking is easy to make. I would definitely come back to stay next time in Hong kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04