or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4285 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4285)
Sort by:
Supatthanee J. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2011
Never see anything like it.

Nothing I like in this hostel!
2.3
the hostel is more like a very cheap flat (1 big room divided to 4 small rooms). the place is very creep me out, if only i knew its real looks look like this i will not book this hostel and if i have enough money with me then i will go and stay in another hotel. no service, no telephone in the room, very old air condition (look like it will kill you with germ if you are turning it on). the area is not good for a decent people to stay. if you pay for the low price then you also get poor qualities in all! (i will remember that for hong kong hostel/hotel)
Jake G. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

great location!!!
6.7
i love the location. i reccommend the hotel if the purpose of your travel is shopping!!!
Lilibeth V. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2011
small room

great location
7.3
our room was small but its okay for the price. our room has the view of nathan road. service is okay. though it has a great location.:)
Kasminn T. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2011
great location

no bad
6
is great location, near the mtr...the location of the hotel is nice its near the bus stop and the subway.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2011
Great location but very small rooms

The only best features of this hotel is location along Nathan road.
3.3
this hostel is good for backpackers. our children got scared entering this hostel. we booked in a triple deluxe room but they gave us 2 beds only with 2 towels and when i asked for additional towel it took me 30 mins waiting for the reception to open. if you really in a budget this hostel is ok. we felt that you are not secured in this hostel.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2011
location is along Nathan road

very near to MTR station.
3.3
We only stayed overnight in this hostel. check in almost 10 pm and check out 8am. The rooms are too small, booked for three adult but gave us 2 beds with 2 towels only. If you are planning to booked to this hostel be sure to request a room with windows, luckily upon reading some reviews of this hostel in agoda , I was able to request for it.
Shia C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2011
great location but small rooms~

strategic location for shopping and "cha can teng"
6.3
Reception not in obvious place. the TV and the lock of the toilet were spoilt. The toilet too small, whenever we shower, the water would leaked out and the floor of the room is flooded.
Shopping Tip: very convenient to reach MTR.
Man H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2011
USA hostel

Near to tst station
7.7
Small room good location free wifi and near to tsim sha tsui station.cheapest in hong kong will stay there again.
Sherwin B. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2011
Great location but small rooms

room
5
its ok about the room the only thing that i'm not satisfied is the television is not working
Adrian D. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and service & great location

Shopping around the hotel
8
the room are clean but small & the toilet a bit dirty. hotel service are great. this hotel located at city center are easy of travelers. i will go for this hotel if i visit hk again. ^^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07