or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4414 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4414)
Sort by:
Jacob L. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2011
great location, small rooms,

the location of usa, quick service, and level of cleanliness.
6
i really enjoyed the location of usa, it was close to many things down in tst including the water front. the people were friendly and helped us get into the room quickly. i don't think they actually put us in the room that they showed online though, ironic because i paid more for a bigger room. the room was plenty clean, way better than what you get for the same price at chung king mansion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You have to check out MongKok Ladies market, the night market at Temple street, and LKF for the night scene.
Mongkon T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2011
Great location but poor room service

location
7
the room is good enough to stay just a few day. it's convenient to shop and find something to eat because it's located on tsim sha tsui road. the owner is friendly but i'm disappointed in room service because he confirm that my room have to cleaned everyday but they don't. there is no cleaning for 3 days that i stayed t___t. fortunately, i'm always keep it clean and don't make it messy so it's can handle by myself.in conclusion, it's ok to live for low budget tourist who want to sightseeing and don't stay for a long time.
Pravesh S. Solo travelers India, November 24, 2011
Good Budget accomodation

good location
6.7
good budget accomodation ,near mtr and buss stop. take airport express from airport and it will drop you to nathan road .
Ruth I. Groups Indonesia, November 23, 2011
great location but teribble building

location
5
the building is defenitely horrible. one good thing is the location where the shops and restaurants located
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night shopping is the the best part
Ruth I. Groups Indonesia, November 23, 2011
good location but horrible building

best location
5
the location is the best, just at the city center but the building is horrible. it was dirty and crowded, will not stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the best location, near by subway and bus station. You can reach most attraction easily
Jeadyelle D. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 23, 2011
Great Hostel with nice employees!

Price!
7
Don't have a lot to say since I wasn't on my room all day, but the service was great. The staff was always ready to help.
Liew C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2011
great location

near to mtr station
8.3
nice location....... helpful workers. not hard to find food.
Lai X. Couples China, November 21, 2011
economic

clean, quiet, not so bad location
8
we arrived at 1:00pm , but there is no any resterant near by for lunch. Then we took a tricycle to the beach, got back the hotel at 7:00 pm. after shower, we walked to the main street for our dinner. it would take you around 10 minuts by foot. the room is very clean, but the hotel doesn't provide you coverage for your beds, just towels. check out early morning on the second day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tricycle is a good transportation tool
Edwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2011
small hotel at the heart of tsim sha tsui

Best in Location, just above the TST MTR station
5
The hotel is ok but the staff is very rude. They gave a room but the problem is the air conditioner has no remote control. I want to change room . Damn I stayed here for three nights
Shopping Tip: Roam around the area for some excellent shopping experience, I walked to the Harbour City Mall.
Maricor D. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2011
Great location

Clean and convenient.
9.3
Convenient stay, so many shops and MRT station within the hotel area. With hot and cold distilled water dispenser but the thing is the cold water is not cold, heheh..it's warm :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08