Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4192 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4192)
Sort by:
Liang Y. Couples China, September 9, 2011
good hotel

stay one more nigth
8.7
stay one more night at this hotel, very good hotel
Liang Y. Couples China, September 8, 2011
lovely hotel, perfect

good location
8.7
with liffle budget ,it is recommended for this hotel
Chen Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2011
welcoming experience

clean, good location and tourist attractions
7.7
drains in the washrooms of the lower building (5f) smells. would prefer to stay in a room on the upper floors (13f). good customer service. will come again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong Kong Park and Kowloon Park for breakfast.
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2011
Value for money

Upon arrival from Macao via ferry, my friend and i were greeted with a warm welcome by a friendly couple whom appear to be the owner.They are very hepful.Room is ok and satisfactory for traveller with shoe-string budget like me.
9.3
wifi internet connection is good and free !(i had to pay for this when i chose my second hotel) choose room with window if possible as room without it is small and appear uninviting. location is great, receptionist couple are friendly and very helpful. i was in hk for the first time but their helps are second to none.though the area looks sleazy as so many african wandering around , but the place is still safe. don't be daunted by the look . however, female and family travellers, avoid this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi internet connection is good and free !(i had to pay for this when i chose my second hotel) choose room with window if possible as room without it is small and appear uninviting. location is great, receptionist couple are friendly and very helpful. i was in hk for the first time but their helps are second to none.though the area looks sleazy as so many african wandering around , but the place is still safe. don't be daunted by the look . however, female and family travellers, avoid this place.
Vikram J. Business travelers India, September 6, 2011
Great Location and fair price for the room

Located right on the metro station and on the Golden Mile of Nathan Road
6
The rooms are small but that is what you get for the price in Hong kong. The place is very convenient for business visitors and tourists alike. It has all the shopping, night life, restaurants, banks within walking distance. If you do not mind the size of the rooms or the crowds in the buildings, this could be the right place to stay and enjoy Hong Kong. I will definitely stay there again.
Linh V. Groups Vietnam, September 4, 2011
good location

good location, near MTR and Sightseeing at Kowloon island
7.3
The room is small but the location is good. It would be a good place to stay for shopping purpose and also for sightseeing. The MTR is also very close, just beside the hotel. The boss is freindly with service mind. You can get some free water outside the room.
Andre V. Families with older children South Africa, September 4, 2011
Great location

In the heart of the city.
5.7
Althougu only staying for 1 night, we required a clean accessable accomodation. This is exactly what we got.
Scott V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2011
good location with small room

location
6.3
right next to he metro station on nathan road. short walk down to the harbor or over to the park. shopping and food all around. small room with no window, but clean enough and cheap for h.k.
Restaurant Tip: try the ice cream from the "Mobile Softee" van down near the harbor.
Margaret G. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2011
good location hotel

good location
7.3
small comfort room but the location is very good access to the mtr and the bus station. room is clean.
Shopping Tip: best place to do your shopping adventure
Chris N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2011
ok for cheap

location, price
4.7
It's about as small as it can get. The shower is located above the toilet. The bed takes up almost all of the room. And when a suitcase is in the room, there's nowhere to walk. I only stayed one night and it was fine, but maybe for anything longer, might be too small as you would need a large suitcase. Me, I only I had a carry on bag.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06