or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4279 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4279)
Sort by:
Lim G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
buget hostel that is located near the MTR

location location location
8.3
the location is just 30m from the MTR. they offered me a upgrade for 500HK dollars for 5 nights. great. the room is much bigger. the receptionists are friendly. sound insulation not good. hot shower is available only at certain hours. tv rather small. overall value for money.
Shun Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
Good location.

So easy access to public trans and shops.
4
Hot shower only provides within certain hours every day, which I've nvr heard anything like this in Hong Kong or anywhere else. This policy has been used for saving money on electricity and which means you won't get what you really pay for.
Diana R. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2014
Terrible! I went and stayed on other hostel.

nothing
2.7
As soon as I saw the room, me and my friends immediately went out and looked for another hotel to stay. The room is very small for 3 people. The bathroom has a see through glass. we were 2 girls and 1 boy so imagine taking a bath on that! everyone can see the business that you are doing inside the bathroom. And as for towels they did not provide us one on the first day! we have to wait for another day in order to have a clean towel. Hot water is also not running so we took a cold shower! needless to say I don't usually write a review. but with the terrible experience that we had on this hostel I thought its my duty to write one and tell how bad it was so other traveller will avoid this hostel.
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2014
good location, good for shopping

good location, good prices,
5.3
Methee C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 14, 2014
Cheap

cheap cheap cheap
5
just cheap
Steve M. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
This was the worst experience of my life

nothing
2.3
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Great location

close to shopping ares, easy access to public transport and centrally located
4
Actually we wanna save budget then only will choose this hotel, to be frank this hotel are so lousy and most of the toilet door are spoiled and they will set the time for the hot shower.
Luke M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Cheap but not cheap enough

location, location, location
5
Right in the heart of Hong Kong (Kowloon) and close to MTR (subway) it was easy and convenient to get to (but not that easy to find in a massive 16 story tower). The reception was on the 13th but my small crappy room was on the 16th. This is good for cheap one night stay in HK but not really as cheap as it should be
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
great location and easy access

price is reasonable and close to shopping area and free wife access
5
the hotel is centrally located, no doubt is a very good budget hotel in central area. but the room are bit too lousy with the spoilt bathroom door and limited time supply hit shower. u have to back to the room before 12 am otherwise u have no hot shower. and the wife are too slow. and the room comfort are suck with the half clean bed sheet.
Avril Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2014
budget few hours for a nap

location, price and convenience
4.7
The room was frightfully small but understandable for the price. Bedsheets were dirty with stains no smell though. OK stay for a few hours to rest a bit and catch some sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05