My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Open area USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hallway USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4063 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4063)
Sort by:
Eseniya L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2013
great stay and relaxing apart from the long wait

cleanliness tidy comfortable for rest
8.3
Good apart from the long wait to get your room Staff is helpful though but don't go your way I wanted to leave my bags in the room but they wouldn't let me while cleaning
Alan L. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
room not good,very small

internet,good locate,good staff
3.3
i stay with my wife,the room very small,air not good,the bed not clean,water heater limited.
Roy C. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
Disappointing.

The only nice thing in this hotel is the friendly staff. Nothing else. Couldn't think of 2 more nice things.
4
Very disappointing. All I could say is that the photographer who took the photos for the gallery was DAMN GOOD for taking photos that fooled me.
Marnanda S. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Center located with fast wifi

Central located, hot shower, fast wifi
6
Check-in room at 13th floor. Old building with bad architecture. Luckly i got room at 3rd floor. So no need to queue in long line to get elevator. The pleasent thing bout this hotel only center located, hot shower, and fast wifi. That's all. Better if u choose ur guest house in Golden Grown (renovated lift) or chungking mansion (kinda) also renovated. They located in same road. If i come to HK again, there's no way i'll stay at this hotel.
Jirinun S. Groups Thailand, October 12, 2013
USA Hostel

Good Location
7
Good Location , Good Service , Free Wifi , Good for travelling with freind group , not for family
Yan Z. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2013
location is good

service
8
Jodie J. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2013
It was a lovely room with a small bathroom. Fits 4

clean, comfortable, cheap
7.3
Khoo C. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
room small like coffin, bad service & low quality

none
2
not satisfy, bad service, dirty , unclean , room like like coffin, cant even put my 2 bags.
Melissa N. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2013
not recommended hotel for tourist, poor service

none
3
poor service, not friendly staff, rooms are very small not deserving for their room rates, no windows, poor environment,
Bin W. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2013
Tsim Sha Tsui

location price
6
Low price, good location. A lot of Indians, make me feel a little unsafe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - VIP Triple roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Open areaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HallwayUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01