or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4172 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
John A. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
usa hostel is very nice our stay is good, we would refer to all of our friends
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
so so

easy to mrt station
5.3
easy access to mrt station. centrally located but poor apartment view and condition. very poor toilet and bathroom combine together (too small). not recommend for family stay especially with young children.
Albert M. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2013
Hongkong Trip with My Family

Accessible, Near Parks and Public Transportation, Value for Money
7.7
My stay was great. The hotel is very accessible by public transportation and is very near the MTR. Hotel is affordable given that it is at the center of the City and near shops and restaurants.
Hiu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
it was my friend

nothing
5.3
according to what my friend said, it was good, nothing special. it is a hostel, so do not expect too much. but for that price, isn't that bad :)
Millet C. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Good except the bed & pillows

Near shopping malls,easy access for transportations
6.3
Room was ok except smelly pillows.should change beddings everyday.
Ma E. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2013
Our stay is worthwhile. It's fit for the budget

Affordability, convenience and value for money
6
It was good experience. We will come back and stay in this hotel again.
Carla P. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
A travel experience

Easy access to MTR, located near shopping area, safe
6.7
Its ok for those who will just need a place to sleep and out the whole day for activities and shopping.
Millet C. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
Satisfactorily

Near shopping malls,easy access transportations,affordable
6
Room was ok except smelly pillows and beddings were not changed everyday.
Millet C. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2013
Good,satisfied

Good location,near shopping malls,affordable
5.7
It was good but i dont like the smell of the pillows.should change beddings everyday
Syra M. Families with older children Philippines, November 15, 2013
Nice

nice location, clean and not expensive
8
I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Hong Kong. But for others, you should have credit card with you when you stay here because they would require you to have deposit HK $ 300 not in cash basis but with credit card. But the location is near MTR so it's great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05