or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4279 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4279)
Sort by:
Chew S. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
good location, clean and small room,

near to mrt, clean and budget
7
I was satisfied with the stay because of the affordable price. The hostel is located near to the mrt station, within 1 minute walking distance. My room is located at 3rd floor, with window (street view), can heard the noise from the street but after midnight is ok. The space in the room was quite limited, it's still comfortable if you are small size. The room is clean, able to access wifi in room.
Voon N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
quite satisfied, except the problem of hot water

easy excess to public transport, clean condition and cleap
7.3
i stay at USA for four night. everything were good especially the easy to access public transport such as MTR and quite satisfied except the problem of hot water. it was terrible experience for us because bath with cool water in the early morning. i hope that USA hostel take serious this problem and solve it immediately.
Voon N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
good

good and access to public trasport
6.7
i stay at USA hostel for four night. everything were good especially the easy to access public transport such as MTR and quite satisfied except the problem of hot water. it was terrible experience for us because bath with cool water in the early morning. i hope that USA hostel take serious this problem and solve it immediately.
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, December 7, 2013
Friendly Staff, excellent location

Excellent location, friendly staff, clean
6.3
Small room but clean, friendly staff, best feature is the location
Shyluck C. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2013
Hotel Sleepover

the price is good enough.
6.7
the price and location was good but we are disappointed on the towels and other toiletries that they provided to us.
Sheue T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Malfunction toilet bowl, full of dust mites bed

Easy access to shopping malls, mtr
5
It was the worst hotel I've ever stay. The bed got neps on it. I was bitten by dust mites especially hands and legs. Went to clinic for injection after got back to M'sia. The toilet bowl can flush but the water won't go down, so our room was stinky for the whole night. No hot water supply after 12am, which mean if you get back to hotel late, You can only shower with COLD water even it is winter.
Rolance C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
Good times

Location, security, shopping areas
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights and it was so convenient since the location of the hostel is surrounded by different stores for shopping.
Kw P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
nothing much

non but the nasty staff
4
the staff is not helpful, they are nasty and rude towards clients, and i heard constant complain from other guest about numerous thing while we were waiting outside the lobby.
Ng M. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
USA Hostel

large room, clean room and centre located
6
Ng M. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
like budget hotel

big and good
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01