or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4414 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4414)
Sort by:
Roselle O. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2014
What you paid for is what you get.

location...budget..accomodating staffs
6
the stay was OK. What we paid is what we get. It is a budget hotel centrally located at TST.
Danuta B. Solo travelers Poland, March 6, 2014
terryble

location,
4.7
Ana M. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2014
Fitting and Enough

Friendly staff, practical and fast service
8.3
I was very much relax and satisfied with my money for staying in Hong Kong for an international conference all you need to think is enough and fitting room for your accommodation yet a safe place for your personal belongings while you are attending the latter for a whole day. At night a cozy bed that can make you feel like at home will make your day. It was a wonderful and suiting days and nights for me in USA Hostel while enjoying and learning a lot in Hong Kong.
Soon O. Solo travelers South Korea, March 2, 2014
goood location, very kindness..

goood location, very kindness.. and clean...
7.7
goood location, very kindness, and clean, they give to towel.. but room is very small but inside everything..
Paul V. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
i like

value money, location . ayos
5.7
i always recommend this hostel when in hongkong
Hasrina H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
good location

location location location
5
it was okayyy
Chi K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
near tst mtr station

clean. near to mtr station
6
Maria V. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
best location

great location, budget-friendly hostel, friendly staff
8.3
Stephanie S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 1, 2014
bad hostel

location strategis, but staff no helpfull. i booking twin bed ,but give double bed... no consisten..
4
location strategis, but staff no helpfull. i booking twin bed ,but give double bed... no consisten..
Maria V. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
centrally-located

great location, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
our group was given one of the best rooms (7F, E1, #36)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07