or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4394 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4394)
Sort by:
Tan H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2014
cheap hotel in TST area

cheap rate, busy location, convinient
7.7
Took quite long time to check in, need to queue before getto my turn, room is small but ok for only sleeping, cheap rate. location in TST crowded area, convinient transport
Tan H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
cheap hotel in TST area

cheap rate, busy location, convinient
7.3
to storage the luggage the hotel need to pay extra charge, other hotels always provide free of charge, even not much, HKD 30.00 for six hours, but thought it's quite annoying.
Philip F. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Worst hotel in my life
3.3
Worse in my life . The room was different from the website and we have to pay extra to get the same room as per the website . We have to wait for the lift as it was always crowded. Heater was not working sometime . And there is no towel to swap . Changing bed sheet and pillow case only after we complaint . The staff do not resolve customer " issue " and simply provide negative answer .
Lim K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
no good
4
the room top was full of dust. this is the worst room i stay.
Napoleon B. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Stay away from this place
3
Worst Hostel.. The receptionist was so rude. We arrived early and we asked if we can leave our baggage so we can walk around while waiting for the check in time. the receptionist refused. we told her that we inquired through email few weeks back and we were told that it's okay for us to leave our baggage, then the lady started shouting at us. Aside from that, the hot water in the bathroom is not available 24 hours(you have to pay additional if you want it available 24 hrs)plus wifi sucks and the best part is, you have to queue to get to the elevator for at least 10 for you to get to your room. the place is so freaking crowded.
Edgar L. Families with older children Philippines, December 10, 2014
pleasant stay in the hotel

location, convenience and value for money
7.3
Pleasant
Jerry F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
nice to stay near the shopping area

near on any shopping malls
6.7
its ok hope to comeback again...
Low S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good location

good location,affordable price, public transport
6.3
Everything just right. No complain.
Low M. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
suck to max

location
3.7
bad
John A. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2014
affordable, accesible,

customer friendly, near mrt, affordable
8
USA hostel is a very nice hostel that we love to refer to all my friends because affordable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02