My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Open area USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hallway USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4059 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4059)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2013
convenient

affordable, accessible, convenient
6
the hotel was located in a very accessible place. i haven't experienced any serious issue.
Queenie L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
convenience and cheap

convenient transportation, many shopping centers
6.7
Marie L. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
NIce experienced

near the city, nice view & very relaxing room
7.3
It's nice to stay in this USA Hostels for the reasons that very accessible to the City especially to Hong Kong Disneyland.
Mary C. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean, nice location and had nice staff
6
the location is good, the room is clean and the staff are friendly
Carla K. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Great affordables place to stay

Clean room, nice service, budget friendly
6
My stay at the USA hostel was good, I will probably recommend this to my friends. It is located near shopping malls and restaurants. The transportation is very accessible
Mark C. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Great place to stay.

Clean, Affordable, Good location
9
Overall it's great place to stay because of the affordability, cleanliness and nice location of the place.
Bee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Comfortable and convenient at a good price.

Location, easy access to public transport and food.
8.7
Great location with easy access to all public transport. Convenient stores, shops , eateries , place of interests all within walking distance. Will definitely recommend it to anyone with need for a clean, convenient room and great location!
Harley R. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
A PRACTICAL PLACE TO STAY IN HONGKONG

LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, SAFETY
7
IM A REGULAR GUEST AT THIS HOTEL FOR THE PAST 6 YEARS. I THINK THERES A BIT OF IMPROVEMENT IN THEIR SERVICES EVERY TIME I STAY. LIKE THERES A BETTER RECEPTION AND LUGGAGE AREA THAN BEFORE. AND THE NEW STAFF HERE CAN SPEAK FLUENT ENGLISH. A VERY PRACTICAL PLACE TO STAY IN HONGKONG. POCKET FRIENDLY, NICE LOCATION AND SAFE TO TOURISTS.
Roberto G. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2013
Not nice rooms

Awful and cramped rooms.tiny bath without doors!
2.7
Clean.lousy elevator service.cramped rooms.one has to walk sideways to get to the bed!!
Joyce A. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2013
My stay at USA Hostel :)

Clean, centrally located, chic!
7.3
I love the view by the window!:) i love the color orange:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - VIP Triple roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Open areaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HallwayUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01