or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4170 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4170)
Sort by:
Lalada T. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2013
Poor

Location great
3.7
Not clean small room staff cam speak English very well. But fee for deposited luggage , adapter, no towel.
John A. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
my stay is good

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
USA hostel is good, affordable, very convenient, and easy access to all the shopping center in hong kong
Merafe B. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
Just fine

Location
3.7
Room were clean but the lobby's were super dirty! Wifi connection was very poor. Aircon was okay. Water is free. Lift was troublesome - it goes with odd/even numbers that when you need to go to the reception area, you need to go down to level 1 first then go up again!
Jenie S. Families with older children Philippines, October 18, 2013
situated in a good location.

location.loctaion.location
6
None. My friend was not able to check-in due to some circumstances, family emergency.
Sally U. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2013
Not good for groups or families

centrally located... easy access to mrt
4.3
The room has fowl smell. the room is too small... which is understandable because of it star rate and price. although the area is accessible to shopping and restaurant
Sally U. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2013
not good for families with children

centrally located
4.3
the room is too small... and not good ambiance. The room has fowl smell. the room is too small... which is understandable because of it star rate and price. although the area is accessible to shopping and restaurant
Eseniya L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2013
great stay and relaxing apart from the long wait

cleanliness tidy comfortable for rest
8.3
Good apart from the long wait to get your room Staff is helpful though but don't go your way I wanted to leave my bags in the room but they wouldn't let me while cleaning
Alan L. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
room not good,very small

internet,good locate,good staff
3.3
i stay with my wife,the room very small,air not good,the bed not clean,water heater limited.
Roy C. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
Disappointing.

The only nice thing in this hotel is the friendly staff. Nothing else. Couldn't think of 2 more nice things.
4
Very disappointing. All I could say is that the photographer who took the photos for the gallery was DAMN GOOD for taking photos that fooled me.
Kjell-Arne A. Couples Sweden, October 16, 2013
Terrible

near shopping, easy to get transportation, nightlife
3
I can not recommend this hostel, it was people running and screaming in the corridors the whole night, the staff didn't care when we complain, they just said that we have to live with it...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05