or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Open area USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hallway USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4060 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4060)
Sort by:
Ronald J. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Small, cheap and great access to Hong Kong.

This was a hostel. The was cheap by Hong Kong standards. Immediate access to Nathan Road and the MTR. Ideal for budget traveller.
5.3
Elaine C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good for budget

Price, location, food
6.7
Not a very good want. But so far so good, backpacker should go for this
Leonardo I. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
very nice place

elevator service
6.7
Ronald J. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Cheap and great location but that is all.

Cheap and great location
5.3
This is a backpackers hotel. Expect a tiny space to sleep,a shower, an aircon and limited TV...that's all. Hong Kong hotels are generally expensive. This is one of the cheapest out there. You are on Nathan road in one minute and you are three minutes from the MTR. If you are 60 or over remember to get the senior octopus card. This allows you to travel extensively at moderate cost.
Ediy S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Backpacker Budget Hotel

The Hotel is near MTR in Tsim Sha Tsui. Place of interests are near the Hotel (Kowloon Park, Jade Market, Night Market, Ladies Market, Sneaker's Market, etc./).
6
The Hotel room is a double-sized room (approx 2.5m X 4m). It's small but very clean. They have accommodating staff. The owner showed us several rooms and gave us a free upgrade when we didn't want to upgrade our rooms.
Ediy S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Cheap and great location

Cheap, centrally located, accessible to transporation
6
For me nothing but we enjoyed during our stay in USA hotel. Clean rooms everyday theres room attendant
Elaine C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
So far so good

Location is good, Budget quality is there & staff quite friendly
6.7
Not a good exprience but they did try to fulfil what I request. Location is near MTR and ISquare. Nearby shopping mall and food for easy access
Lisna E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
comfortable room & bed

location is good, new interior design
7.3
first coming, i saw the room interior is new, ceiling is not low and the bed is ok. Overall the room is ok for me. Comfortable for sleep.
Victor I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Bad, dirty, smelly

Bad
3.3
Dirty room n bathroom. Bedsheet smelly n didnt change for 3 days
Sirirat B. Families with older children Thailand, June 23, 2013
It is not so bad to stay here.

good location, very fast check out, quick response our request when your queue
7
A lot of walk-in guests to ask the receiption, a quite long queue to ask the question.Check in and keep luggage in the room only after 14.00. On a booking (2rooms) is not guarantee that you and your friend are at the same floor or building.( the first time they said "different building" finally we stay 13FL and 14 FL).Wash the bed sheet is per 3 days but clean the room every day (a bit dirty).This is new policy if you check out and want to leave the luggage on this price; 20 HKD per 3 hours, 30 HKD per 6 hours and 50 HKD until midnight.However, it is very conveniece to take the transportation; MTR, bus,and ferry to Macao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - VIP Triple roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Open areaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HallwayUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03