My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Open area USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hallway USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4057 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4057)
Sort by:
Ng K. Groups Macau, June 22, 2013
very good

easy assess, near MTR, Convenient
8
Ng K. Groups Macau, June 22, 2013
near MTR

easy assess, near MTR, Convenient
6
Kwong W. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
it is a very close to shopping area hotel.

clean, comfortable, convient hotel.
8
it is a very easy to go any areas of hong kong from this hotel location.
Dexter D. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2013
Backpacker Budget Hotel

The Hotel is near MTR in Tsim Sha Tsui. Place of interests are near the Hotel (Kowloon Park, Jade Market, Night Market, Ladies Market, Sneaker's Market, etc./).
6
The Hotel room is a double-sized room (approx 2.5m X 4m). It's small but very clean. They have accommodating staff. The owner showed us several rooms and gave us a free upgrade when we didn't want to upgrade our rooms.
John A. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8.3
USA hostel is very accesible, affordable and clean and i would highly recommend to my friends for their stay
Jerry T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
the tiny hotel with great location

the great location, high speed internet,tiny room
6.7
the great location with very small room. we booked quad room with 4 beds. however the room size is exactly only covering an area of size bunks.
Jun L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
USA Hostel is my first choice in Tsim Sha Tsui

Great location, reasonable price & nice service.
7
Sean Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
location and price is good

internet faster, easy to public transport, convenience location...
6.3
Charles B. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2013
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
3
Wasnt great. So far the worst accomodation we've ever had. We didnt expect much because it's just a hostel. But for three persons to stay in one room and there's no door to the bathroom? unacceptable! the only good thing about the hotel was the location but we couldve gotten way better accomodation at the same price that are also close to the MTR. Don't ever book with this hostel, not worth it.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 16, 2013
The hotel room smells moldy and bathroom bad smell

Nothing, staffs not polite
5
Nothing, staffs not polite The hotel room smells moldy and bathroom bad smell

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - VIP Triple roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Open areaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HallwayUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03