Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4196 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4196)
Sort by:
Immanuel L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Bad Hostel

Good location, Fast Internet, Informative
4
It was a bad experienced for me and my family, I have never seen the 'very tiny' hostel and even we cannot put our luggage and our things. The hostel only provide 1 gallon of water per day for more than 10 rooms that is really not enough.
Eoni R. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2013
not comfortable

strategically located, easy access to MTR and close to shopping area
4.7
We arrived around 3am and we have to wait for 40 minutes for the receptionist and another 10 minutes debate because our names was not in their guest list. I explained that I booked and settled my payment online and for some reasons they could not retrieve our booking. Good thing she decided to give us a room and settled everything the following day. The hotel is centrally located but the room we got is super small, has a filthy smell and dirty bed sheets, and take note they do not change towels daily.
Ronald J. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Small, cheap and great access to Hong Kong.

This was a hostel. The was cheap by Hong Kong standards. Immediate access to Nathan Road and the MTR. Ideal for budget traveller.
5.3
Elaine C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good for budget

Price, location, food
6.7
Not a very good want. But so far so good, backpacker should go for this
Leonardo I. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
very nice place

elevator service
6.7
Ronald J. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Cheap and great location but that is all.

Cheap and great location
5.3
This is a backpackers hotel. Expect a tiny space to sleep,a shower, an aircon and limited TV...that's all. Hong Kong hotels are generally expensive. This is one of the cheapest out there. You are on Nathan road in one minute and you are three minutes from the MTR. If you are 60 or over remember to get the senior octopus card. This allows you to travel extensively at moderate cost.
Ediy S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Backpacker Budget Hotel

The Hotel is near MTR in Tsim Sha Tsui. Place of interests are near the Hotel (Kowloon Park, Jade Market, Night Market, Ladies Market, Sneaker's Market, etc./).
6
The Hotel room is a double-sized room (approx 2.5m X 4m). It's small but very clean. They have accommodating staff. The owner showed us several rooms and gave us a free upgrade when we didn't want to upgrade our rooms.
Ediy S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Cheap and great location

Cheap, centrally located, accessible to transporation
6
For me nothing but we enjoyed during our stay in USA hotel. Clean rooms everyday theres room attendant
Elaine C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
So far so good

Location is good, Budget quality is there & staff quite friendly
6.7
Not a good exprience but they did try to fulfil what I request. Location is near MTR and ISquare. Nearby shopping mall and food for easy access
Lisna E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
comfortable room & bed

location is good, new interior design
7.3
first coming, i saw the room interior is new, ceiling is not low and the bed is ok. Overall the room is ok for me. Comfortable for sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06