or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4365 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4365)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2013
Room was very small and staff not friendly

Location was good. Near shopping areas and mrt.
4.3
Their rooms are very small and the location of our room Was near the rubbishnare that stinks. Very affordable but i will not recommend this place to my friends.
Nitinan W. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2013
friendly staff & good price

near mtr, central shopping,good service
8.3
Alicia C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Good location

good location, near to MTR, affortable room price.
6.7
Is good that they give us free drinking water. Good location and affortable room price.
Pei P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
The room is really squeezy

Location and cleanliness
6.3
Overall, my stay at USA hotel is average. First of all, hotel service is not 24 hours available and it is difficult for customers who need to check out early in the morning to catch their flight. Also, the room is really small and squeezy as compared to the pictures viewed from the internet.
Alicia C. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
fair price for budget hotel

good location, clean room, fair price
7
acceptable for the price they charge. Clean room, good location.
Leny H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
nothing good

nothing good at all
2.7
really nothing good and not worth the money at all, the room smells so bad, looks so old and dirty and the staff is not friendly and i will never recommend this hotel to any of my friends...
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
nice and small room

value for money, good location, and friendly staff
7
during my stay with my families and relative in USA hotel. the best thing i like about this hotel is it location is very near to the shopping mall and near to the star avenue ( for best night view in Jim sah jui) the room is quite small but is good for just for a good night sleep. the staff is friendly and attentive. the only down side is the lift have to queue for quite long. overall is good and value for money. definitely gonna come back nx time.
Amanda S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
Cheap and central

Low price, good location, free Internet for agoda customers
6.3
Great location in TST area. There were no towels in the room. The desk clerk gave me a free room upgrade so my room had a good view and an extra bed.
Yuliana Y. Groups Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Dirty room with broken wastafel.

Near MTR Tsim Tsa Tsui, avenue of star, and china ferry terminal
4.3
Have bad experience here with the deposit. The staff request for a deposit and when i give him cash, he asked for my credit card. So, the deposit was paid using my credit card and the staff made a mistake for the type of transaction wich caused my deposit was charge to my credit card and no refund. I have to contact the USA hostel to request for the refund and it took a month for the processing. Please be carefull when giving deposit using your credit card. Make sure the trans type written in the credit card slip are "AUTH" and not "SALE", because you won't like to do some complain like me. Beside for the deposit issue, the room are not clean and the wastafel are broken. Not really recommended hostel.
Mitesh S. Business travelers India, September 12, 2013
Not recommended for travelers arriving early i

USA Hostel
4
Though i booked only for a few hours as my other hotel was booked from 12 noon ,I arrived at the hotel at 6am and there was no one to give me a room till 9.00am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06