or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4234 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4234)
Sort by:
Ma J. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2013
comfortable

location price value for money
7
it was nice. close to everything but there's a difficulty reaching the hotel if you message them at FB.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Great location

Great location, close to shopping areas, wide variety restaurants
5
The room environment are really bad but staff performance are ok
Bong S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
english is a international language

shopping, see attrction in tst, near mtr
7.7
i stay this hotel because my friend recommend that this hotel is great..finally, i feel it is very very good hotel
Chou L. Families with older children Taiwan, June 30, 2013
building condiitons crude and passerby perplexity!

primitive furiniture & equipment and wrecked TV.
5.3
The higher the price,if careless about enjoy the good service and facilities but just need for sleep in the night, it is available for economy traveler stay with a narrow room and bed and the bathroom and the crowded neighbor rooms and narrow hallway. There are did'nt offer boil water but remains a water dispenser can offer the normal atmospheric temperature water for public use. Lack of administer and service, because the counter and just two staff for booking check in and that office work on 13th floor far from the rental room those are on 8th floor. If you are going to take the shuttle bus free to H.K. airport express station in Kowloon city center, you had to walk to the neighbor building of "Holiday Inn.". If you did not care about the good service but just need a narrow room to sleep and bath, and no window in the room can let you to touch the sunlight, you can get the cheapest price room through "agoda" to reserve a room for travel in Kowloon and the island of H.K., the hostel maybe can be considered. Living in the building you can see that complex with the same type of tiny hostel 21 sets, and many of the small tailor, and resident family. And this area you can see many peoples comes from Mainland China and black skin people appear beside you.
Raymond A. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Great value for money, nice location...small cr

Value for money, Location, Easily accessible
6.7
It was nice when get there. The staff accomodate as quite fine. They will ask you about what u prefer either big bed or big bathroom. For a family i recommend big bed but very small bathroom. For couples i say it's goog to pick big bathroom instead. Wifi is free and quite fast. Very near to mtr station and just below is 711 and lot's of shops. On the first floor there is a money changer, i suggest u change ur money there instead on the airport. In all, our stay is quite nice and secure but we stay on big bed room so we hate the small bathroom.
Victor I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Bad n dirty

Nothing. Dirty.
2.7
Bad. Dirty. Small room n tiny bathroom The staff not friendly Never come back again
Sukyeong K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2013
very dirty

good location only
3
nothing . very very dirty
Jamaluddin A. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
The stay are comfortable and value for money

Cleanliness, big bathroom and comfortable bed
5.3
Enjoying, user friendly and good for those who are on tight budgets
Tuangsit R. Families with older children Thailand, June 29, 2013
I had a good time in Hong Kong.

It has a good wifi speed internet. I's closed to the subway MTR train. The staffs were nice and friendly.
5.7
A one night stay in this hotel was nice. The room was a bit too small and the bathroom as well. The television was not working very well. I was expecting some English channels, but there were none. I am a traveler, so I could not understand anything.
Christien V. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Good location

Near to tsim sha shui mrt ,shoping,eat
8
This is budget hotel dont expect to much just stay for sleep and clean your self so far all i can say is all you paid is all you got. The locations is the best of this hostel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07