or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4173 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Karlo V. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2013
nice friwndly staff, bad sorroundings

friendly staff
5.3
Soeren H. Solo travelers Denmark, June 15, 2013
Cheap and super location

Cheap, convienient and central location
5.3
Jeffrey T. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Very nice and convenient for my family

Clean room. Accessible for shopping and to the transportation
8
For me nothing but we enjoyed during our stay in USA hotel. Clean rooms everyday theres room attendant
Junyi H. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2013
Nice choice for travelers with limited budget

Price, free wifi, location
5.3
Inn C. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
not comfortable

the only thing likable in the hostel is the location
4.3
being a hostel, we already expected a small room but when the hotel personnel showed us the double deluxe room ,which we paid for upon booking, the room was too small with no window at all. i am not sure it was really the double deluxe room or just a marketing move because the hotel staff immediately offered us another room for an "additional $500 " with a city view. an offer that a tired tourist can no longer resist :( great thing about the hostel is its location and they clean the room everyday. though the hostel experience is generally tolerable the bed still feels dirty to me. feels like there were bed bugs in there.
Abu H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
good for backpackers

near the busy nathan road,public transport and shopping centre
7.3
Anne M. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2013
Cheap hostel but don't expect too much.

Helpful staff, good internet access, nice location
5.7
John P. Families with older children United States of America, June 11, 2013
Affordable and incredibly convenient budget hotel

This was a reasonably priced hotel (for Hong Kong, especially) with an exit right at a subway stop, a block from the harbor, and easy walking distance to the Night Market, Ladies Market, and the Ferry
7
This is a VERY small, spartan room with a shower curtain for a bathroom doorway. As in many lower priced hotels in Asia, the shower drained onto the floor. Having said that, the beds were comfortable, the air conditioning and wifi worked, and the staff was friendly and helpful with excellent English. The room was clean. And the location was perfect for my daughter and I. Even the building Mirador Mansion, was interesting and multi use with other hostels, small factories and living spaces. The location really can't be beat.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
this hotel is very nice

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
usa hostel is good, accesible, and easily located and i will refer all my friends here
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8.7
usa hostel is centrally located and our stay is very ok that i will refer it to all of my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04