or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4159 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4159)
Sort by:
Maricar E. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2013
it was comfortable yet affordable

staff, location, and easy access to all
6.7
Stephanie D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
very happy

location,value for money,safe
8.7
Naiza M. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2013
Small but very clean

The hote is clean, very accessible , near to MTR Station and tourist spots
8.3
Dennice P. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2013
Value for money, clean and friendly staff

near mtr,shopping malls,clean
7.7
Dennice P. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2013
Value for money fast wifi

near shopping malls,fastfood and restaurants.
9
Value for money,near restaurants and subways. Budget friendly. Accessible to MTRs and shopping centers.
Maricar E. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2013
it was smooth and trouble free stay

staff, accomodation, and rates
7.3
Yuan J. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
It was relaxing and cosy.

Friendly staff, location, accessibility
7.7
It was a comfortable place to come back to after a long day out shopping, island-hopping and sightseeing. The single rooms are private with toilet and bathing facilities so i can be cooped up in the room all day if i wanted. Though the location at first is hard to find, i easily got used to finding my way around and it is incredibaly accessible to shopping areas and public transportation are just short walks away.
Yim H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
The building is messy and dirty.

location
6
Personnel recommended better rooms upon arrival. Any paymenht was paid to the hotel directly.
Lalaine A. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2013
Not satisfied

location, close to shopping malls/ MTR
3
When I got there, the hostel staff showed me a very unclean and unsanitary room. The bargain was if I gave them 200 (Hongkong Dollars) more, I could get a room with a window and a room ceiling with no hole. I also had to give a 100 (Hongkong Dollars) deposit, just in case I lose the room key. I just then was informed that I had to turn in the key before 12 AM, if my flight is before 9AM the next day. To cut in short
Kikuchi S. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2013
value of money

easy to access and close to shopping place
6.3
clean room, not much space but just for rest after long exciting day that good enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07