or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4415 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4415)
Sort by:
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
You get what you paid for

Minute to MTR station
4.3
The receptionist was nice. I was checked in the room myself. And she gave me a twin single bed room for me. And while I was waiting for room check-in, I heard the same receptionist explained to another customer that the hostel provided facilities including free storage of luggage when next day he decided to check out. But the fact is not true ! The next day when I checked out, I intended to leave my luggage at the luggage room, and the same receptionist told me they would charge for luggage fee. Oh Gosh ! This is not good ! They are giving free luggage storage for black customer but not Chinese from Asia !! This sound like discriminate to me !
Ronell C. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Simple

Location. Its centrally located and its near MTR
6.3
Good. I wanted a cheap place that is centrally located.
Nitipon S. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2013
Small room but comfortable , see through rest room

Location , proper price
8.7
Oleg T. Solo travelers Russia, August 24, 2013
tiny and clean

price, quite, clean enough
7
The stay was Ok, price was low but the room was really tiny although reasonably clean. Wifi didn't work from time to time.
Joan G. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
affordable, and accessible hotel..

acessible to transport.
7.7
everything is ok,aside from no internet from 11:30pm-9am, and when you go back after 10pm to your room you have to use staircase.
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Superb location

close to MTR
7.7
The location of hotel is very superb because very close to MTR Tsim Sha Sui, Avenue of Stars etc but the room is quiet small, just nice for sleeping after going for shopping
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2013
convenient

affordable, accessible, convenient
6
the hotel was located in a very accessible place. i haven't experienced any serious issue.
Queenie L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
convenience and cheap

convenient transportation, many shopping centers
6.7
Marie L. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
NIce experienced

near the city, nice view & very relaxing room
7.3
It's nice to stay in this USA Hostels for the reasons that very accessible to the City especially to Hong Kong Disneyland.
Mary C. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean, nice location and had nice staff
6
the location is good, the room is clean and the staff are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03