Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 4519 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4519)
Sort by:
Eseniya L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2013
great stay and relaxing apart from the long wait

cleanliness tidy comfortable for rest
8.3
Good apart from the long wait to get your room Staff is helpful though but don't go your way I wanted to leave my bags in the room but they wouldn't let me while cleaning
Report this review
Alan L. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
room not good,very small

internet,good locate,good staff
3.3
i stay with my wife,the room very small,air not good,the bed not clean,water heater limited.
Report this review
Roy C. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
Disappointing.

The only nice thing in this hotel is the friendly staff. Nothing else. Couldn't think of 2 more nice things.
4
Very disappointing. All I could say is that the photographer who took the photos for the gallery was DAMN GOOD for taking photos that fooled me.
Report this review
Kjell-Arne A. Couples Sweden, October 16, 2013
Terrible

near shopping, easy to get transportation, nightlife
3
I can not recommend this hostel, it was people running and screaming in the corridors the whole night, the staff didn't care when we complain, they just said that we have to live with it...
Report this review
Satit W. Families with young children Thailand, October 16, 2013
Small typical hongkong hostel.

Location. Location, and location
6
Only location advantage. Suitable for shoppers but not for heavy shoppers as there will be no place to keep youvr stuffs. Very small room and not suitable for children
Report this review
Marnanda S. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Center located with fast wifi

Central located, hot shower, fast wifi
6
Check-in room at 13th floor. Old building with bad architecture. Luckly i got room at 3rd floor. So no need to queue in long line to get elevator. The pleasent thing bout this hotel only center located, hot shower, and fast wifi. That's all. Better if u choose ur guest house in Golden Grown (renovated lift) or chungking mansion (kinda) also renovated. They located in same road. If i come to HK again, there's no way i'll stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Jirinun S. Groups Thailand, October 12, 2013
USA Hostel

Good Location
7
Good Location , Good Service , Free Wifi , Good for travelling with freind group , not for family
Report this review
Yan Z. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2013
location is good

service
8
Report this review
Thuat N. Groups Vietnam, October 7, 2013
What you pay is what you get

Price, Position, People
7.3
Squeezed, as everywhere else in Hong Kong. Good value of money.
Report this review
Yongsuk C. Business travelers South Korea, October 7, 2013
Not bad ~ good

not bad, close the city, calm
8
it was not bad
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - New Renovated Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Superior Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06