or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4281 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4281)
Sort by:
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
this hotel is very nice

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
usa hostel is good, accesible, and easily located and i will refer all my friends here
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8.7
usa hostel is centrally located and our stay is very ok that i will refer it to all of my friends
Weai L. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Fantastic location

location, public transport, food
6.7
Everything is within range, walk down from the building about 15 minutes walk to Star Avenue, 3 mins to MTR, the shuttle bus to airport is just below the building. Everything can reach within range, definitely recommended to people who travel on budget! Just a little bit of noise at night sometimes, because my room is facing on the main road.
Ai C. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Overall is good but can't lock the door of toilet

easier to shop,MTR exit is near especially,friendly service by staff of hostel
7
Overall is good,if going again Hong Kong,still will booking this hostel, but if the door can lock will better,as i'm going with friend,feel like no privacy. Aircond system is not cool,as we walking whole day outside if the aircond can be cool a bit,then will feel more comfortable. Lack of signboard direction from exit of building will make traveler wasting time to find the correct place.
Florida L. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
Great value for money

Value for money, easy access to public transport, near to shopping areas
10
Comfortable and relaxing. You feel safe even at late night. Very near to fastfoods and shopping areas.
Ma A. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2013
two thumbs up!

room is very clean. location of the hotel is strategic.
8.7
Joshua L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
You get what you pay for

Quiet for this location, cheap, the basics
8.3
Joel W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
ma

mot applicable
7.3
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2013
comfortable and affordable

affordable, easy access to public transport and free fast internet/wifi
6.3
For tourists like us who are most of the time sightseeing and shopping and just used the room for sleep, it readily satisfied our requirement i.e. clean and affordable sleep accomodations. Plus factor is that it is located beside the mtr station making it very easy to go to other parts of hongkong.
Anastacio C. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2013
Good only for sleeping. No windows

Near shopping center. Nothing else. 90% of the rooms has no window
6.7
Not good very disappointing. I will hesitate to book again in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02