My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Open area USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hallway USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4057 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4057)
Sort by:
Carla P. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2013
Very accessible to mtr

1. Fast internet
5.3
Carla P. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2013
It was safe after all

1. Fast internet 2. Easy access to public transaportation 3. At the center of the city
4.7
Marc H. Solo travelers Germany, March 22, 2013
The hotel is a cheap alternative to the big hotels

location but you have to make cuts at the comfort and cleaness
4
Rooms are very small and worn out as well you must be prepared to life on 8 squaremeter
Vincent K. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
small room

room is small
6
Wei L. Business travelers China, March 22, 2013
I was not happy so that I did not stay the 2nd nig

its location
2.7
The Quilts of the bed were very dirty, even after they replaced them still dirty with some red and dark splotch on them. We could not use their Wireless LAN inside the room, which made me go outside the room and stand in the corridor in order to catch their signal and check my emails by my portable computer. Even though I paid in advance for two nights but I could not stay there until the 2nd night … then I left to another hotel It was really bad …!!!
Tan E. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
The room is pretty small but value for money .

1)Chose to shopping areas 2)Easy access to public transport 3)Friendly staff
6
The room is pretty small, but reasonably priced in Hong Kong. The location is pretty good, within walking distance to Mongkok (traditional shopping areas)and Easy access to public transport.
Roki K. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Good but No Good

Crowded, Small, Too loud
2.7
Actually is better but the wifi connection is super duper low. Can not open Youtube or another hard websites. U can check email and Face Book only. Whats!!! Yeah that's it is. The Air conditioner is not working, too loud and too crowded. The bed are too dirty and the floor is too sweaty(LOL. We have to wait too long to reach aour room by using escalator and there are so many wires here and they is not wrapped. Too dangerous actually...
Vinh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2013
bad customer services

good location. bad customer services
3.7
Tanyapat T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 18, 2013
Great location, fair price

Location, transportation, value for money
7
Lanny G. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2013
i choose to upgrade to another room

centrally located, cheap, efficient staff
4.7
i was not happy with the room they gave me because it smells,looks old and have no windows. so i choose to upgrade and pay more. the staff are quite helpful and efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - VIP Triple roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Open areaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HallwayUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05