or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4367 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4367)
Sort by:
John A. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8.3
USA hostel is very accesible, affordable and clean and i would highly recommend to my friends for their stay
Jerry T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
the tiny hotel with great location

the great location, high speed internet,tiny room
6.7
the great location with very small room. we booked quad room with 4 beds. however the room size is exactly only covering an area of size bunks.
Jun L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
USA Hostel is my first choice in Tsim Sha Tsui

Great location, reasonable price & nice service.
7
Sean Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
location and price is good

internet faster, easy to public transport, convenience location...
6.3
Charles B. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2013
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
3
Wasnt great. So far the worst accomodation we've ever had. We didnt expect much because it's just a hostel. But for three persons to stay in one room and there's no door to the bathroom? unacceptable! the only good thing about the hotel was the location but we couldve gotten way better accomodation at the same price that are also close to the MTR. Don't ever book with this hostel, not worth it.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 16, 2013
The hotel room smells moldy and bathroom bad smell

Nothing, staffs not polite
5
Nothing, staffs not polite The hotel room smells moldy and bathroom bad smell
Soeren H. Solo travelers Denmark, June 16, 2013
Cheap and great location

Cheap, shopping and location
5.3
Marilyn A. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Fitted for people who needs a place to sleep.

Accessible to transport facilities, cheap, near shopping areas.
6.7
Don't have enough office staff to attend to clients
Jerry T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
the hotel room was too tiny

the location, the fast internet, the hot water
5
it was my 1st experience that I shoould pay more money for the room since I've been using Agoda for long time. They said that the room that I booked was not the one seen on internet. They showed me the room. it looked like a room that never been used before. a room without a window, very bed smell, no AC, bed was ugly. I don't know whether it was a trick or not. They asked me 700 HKG$, so I can get a better room.
Marilyn A. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Accessible to transportation and shopping areas

Cheap, centrally located, accessible to transporation
6.3
Room was small for four persons; office opens at 9 AM so you have to check out at night if you're leaving in the morning; rooms are adjacent to regular flats.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05