Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 4508 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4508)
Sort by:
Mary C. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean, nice location and had nice staff
6
the location is good, the room is clean and the staff are friendly
Carla K. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Great affordables place to stay

Clean room, nice service, budget friendly
6
My stay at the USA hostel was good, I will probably recommend this to my friends. It is located near shopping malls and restaurants. The transportation is very accessible
Mark C. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Great place to stay.

Clean, Affordable, Good location
9
Overall it's great place to stay because of the affordability, cleanliness and nice location of the place.
Bee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Comfortable and convenient at a good price.

Location, easy access to public transport and food.
8.7
Great location with easy access to all public transport. Convenient stores, shops , eateries , place of interests all within walking distance. Will definitely recommend it to anyone with need for a clean, convenient room and great location!
Harley R. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
A PRACTICAL PLACE TO STAY IN HONGKONG

LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, SAFETY
7
IM A REGULAR GUEST AT THIS HOTEL FOR THE PAST 6 YEARS. I THINK THERES A BIT OF IMPROVEMENT IN THEIR SERVICES EVERY TIME I STAY. LIKE THERES A BETTER RECEPTION AND LUGGAGE AREA THAN BEFORE. AND THE NEW STAFF HERE CAN SPEAK FLUENT ENGLISH. A VERY PRACTICAL PLACE TO STAY IN HONGKONG. POCKET FRIENDLY, NICE LOCATION AND SAFE TO TOURISTS.
Roberto G. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2013
Not nice rooms

Awful and cramped rooms.tiny bath without doors!
2.7
Clean.lousy elevator service.cramped rooms.one has to walk sideways to get to the bed!!
Joyce A. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2013
My stay at USA Hostel :)

Clean, centrally located, chic!
7.3
I love the view by the window!:) i love the color orange:)
Erlyta S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
it is ok if compare with the price

near shopping area and night life, near MTR, many restaurant found in this hotel's area
6.3
this is the third time we spent in this hostel. The hostel now getting bigger than before we stayed. But should monitor for the staff whose should be more friendly with the customer.
Erlyta S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2013
it is ok if compare with the price

near shopping area and night life, near MTR, many restaurant found in this hotel's area
5.3
it is OK compare with the price. But I found other hostel in the same area with more friendly staff and very help full staff instead of USA hostel.
Thippawan C. Groups Thailand, July 30, 2013
good

I think it's cheap and room is reasonable with price
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - New Renovated Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Superior Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03