or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4173 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Lorenda S. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2013
we get what we paid, affordable.

They provide hot and cold water dispenser.
7.3
Need to provide table for twin Delux room and hair dryer. Long waiting time during check in,we did follow-up, though trhey provide locker area.
Qingkai W. Couples China, April 18, 2013
no

may be the place of the hotel is good
3.7
Rhyan J. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
Wonderfully located

Location, location and room
8
It was a perfect hotel for backpackers who would only stay in the hotel to sleep and rest, like us. Located within dowtown kowloon, the hotel is very accessible to hongkong's shopping district as well as the mtr. Going to our respective destination was never a problem. Cheap and bargain souvenir items are abundant within the premises. Very very higly recommendable.
Chia W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2013
no view

price fair, convenient
8
Price fair, easy to find out, close to MTR, great shopping areas
Bongju L. Business travelers South Korea, April 14, 2013
standard..............only sleep

location,very good
5.3
small, bad smell..old building
Daisy B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2013
great location, decent size rooms, good value

great location, decent size rooms, good value
8
John A. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8.7
our stay is very good, we are satisfied with our stay at usa hostel, i would highly recommend to all of my friends
Brenda C. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2013
Everything is just right for your budget

near to mrt station, near to shopping district and accessible
4.3
well, the lady the reception staff needs to know more about customer service, they said its free WIFI but we cant access it to our rooms, unless you will pay.Elevator is quite confusing. Our room doesn't have a rug so the shower area is so wet when we finished taking a bath. and they don't refill water right away in the dispenser.But its okay were just there to sleep and bath.
Vivienne K. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2013
For Budget Trippers

affordable, near MTR station, generally clean
7
USA hostel is generally clean. Though the room is small, it is ok if you'll just use it for sleeping.. being outside the hostel the whole day. Besides, you just pay small bucks so don't expect someting grand. The only thing I don't like is that their reception has closing time. If you have concerns after 12am, you will have to pay $50.
Waraporn S. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2013
สะดวกสบายทุกการเดินทาง

สะดวกสบายคุ้มค่า
8.3
เดินทางสะดวกใกล้รรถไฟฟ้า ห้องพักสะอาด บริการพอใช้ เหมาะสมกับราคา

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04