or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4285 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4285)
Sort by:
Theresia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Great location

Location, wifi, close to thim sha sui mtr
6.3
It's very close to Tsim Sha Sui MTR station, located at Nathan road. There's airport bus stop in front of the building. The room is small, well it's cheap anyway so don't expect much. Hot water available from 7am to 12pm and 7pm to 12am. The hostel actually located in a share building so don't be surprised. I recommend this place if you coming to hk to shop and spend most of the time outside
Marivic D. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2014
very narrow
4.7
It was a very disappointed place, although it is a center area but it is not comfortable to children.
Reymond C. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Very small room, beware of hidden charges

Location, staff,
6.7
I paid for wifi but theres no connection. Only selected room has wifi. Over,all stay is not so fine
Dhanapat P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 23, 2014
The hotel building is very old, dirty and the elev
5.3
The hotel building is very old, dirty and the elevator has to be at least waited. No towels are provided
Harry J. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2014
good

location, budget and centrally
7.3
not good for children
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, June 19, 2014
never again
3
never pick a hostel
Roy L. Solo travelers Canada, June 17, 2014
Smelly room, dangerous and unsafe building

One of the fella me receptionists was sweet and location
4
Although one of the female hotel receptionists was sweet and helpful, I just can't return to this hotel. I was placed on the 3rd floor instead of 13th. 3 rd floor has many garbage bins which I could easily smell from my room. Furthermore the hallway leading to my room, there were men coming in and out of this room during my whole stay. They didn't bother me but I didn't feel safe. Shady dealings or not, it is important to feel safe. To make matter worse, my room smelled so badly. It was like practically sleeping In a bathroom with the pipe connected to the smelly dirty sewer. It was a difficult stay. I just can't return there. In conclusion, 2 thumbs down for the hotel but 2 thumbs up for this female hotel receptionist. She was sweet and even smiled (rare in Hong Kong). If I see her again, I would say a big hello!
Gilbert B. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Great Location

location, right on MTR station , good deal
3.3
We always stay here whenever we go to Hong Kong .. good value for money . Best budget hotel ever
Sazlina K. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Poor living condition
2
Bad experience.
Parinya S. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
nice

location price
7.3
i have been staying here many times, key deposit policy . find the better way for the service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06