Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 4512 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4512)
Sort by:
Victor I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Bad n dirty

Nothing. Dirty.
2.7
Bad. Dirty. Small room n tiny bathroom The staff not friendly Never come back again
Report this review
Sukyeong K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2013
very dirty

good location only
3
nothing . very very dirty
Report this review
Jamaluddin A. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
The stay are comfortable and value for money

Cleanliness, big bathroom and comfortable bed
5.3
Enjoying, user friendly and good for those who are on tight budgets
Report this review
Tuangsit R. Families with older children Thailand, June 29, 2013
I had a good time in Hong Kong.

It has a good wifi speed internet. I's closed to the subway MTR train. The staffs were nice and friendly.
5.7
A one night stay in this hotel was nice. The room was a bit too small and the bathroom as well. The television was not working very well. I was expecting some English channels, but there were none. I am a traveler, so I could not understand anything.
Report this review
Christien V. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Good location

Near to tsim sha shui mrt ,shoping,eat
8
This is budget hotel dont expect to much just stay for sleep and clean your self so far all i can say is all you paid is all you got. The locations is the best of this hostel.
Report this review
Immanuel L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Bad Hostel

Good location, Fast Internet, Informative
4
It was a bad experienced for me and my family, I have never seen the 'very tiny' hostel and even we cannot put our luggage and our things. The hostel only provide 1 gallon of water per day for more than 10 rooms that is really not enough.
Report this review
Eoni R. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2013
not comfortable

strategically located, easy access to MTR and close to shopping area
4.7
We arrived around 3am and we have to wait for 40 minutes for the receptionist and another 10 minutes debate because our names was not in their guest list. I explained that I booked and settled my payment online and for some reasons they could not retrieve our booking. Good thing she decided to give us a room and settled everything the following day. The hotel is centrally located but the room we got is super small, has a filthy smell and dirty bed sheets, and take note they do not change towels daily.
Report this review
Ronald J. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Small, cheap and great access to Hong Kong.

This was a hostel. The was cheap by Hong Kong standards. Immediate access to Nathan Road and the MTR. Ideal for budget traveller.
5.3
Report this review
Elaine C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good for budget

Price, location, food
6.7
Not a very good want. But so far so good, backpacker should go for this
Report this review
Leonardo I. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
very nice place

elevator service
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - New Renovated Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Superior Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05