or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4184 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4184)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Small room but great location

Great location, friendly stuff and fluently speak english, hi speed internet
6
small room, small toilet but its the best cheap hotel in hong kong. very near to shopping heaven, mrt, ferry terminal, mosque and halal food.
Vinh T. Groups Vietnam, March 16, 2013
Good location in the city center

In the heart of Tsim Shat Tsui
5
Hisashi H. Business travelers Japan, March 15, 2013
comfortable and affordable

affordable, near in mrt. and some tourist destination
6.3
Its fine, comfortabel room and bed. good for those who want a budget stay its affordable. good staff and friendly
Yunita H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2013
Nice location, clean room in budget price.

Location, Transortation, Value price
6
I experienced nice stay in this hostel. Value for money, great location and have wifi.
Julia V. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2013
very accessible to the public transportation

large bathroom, clean rooms and very accessible
8.3
Natcha K. Families with older children Thailand, March 13, 2013
Cheap and good location

price, location, internet
4.7
it was good. The price was very cheap and it is near shopping center.
Leslie T. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2013
It was okay

Fast internet and near pubs
4.7
It was ok. I did not like the bathrooms. So small and health hazard. Receptionist was trying to give us a smaller room, not the same room we booked for. He then showed us a room similar to what we booked and asking for extra. He ended up giving us the room w/o extra charge because it was our first visit.
Jean-Pol F. Solo travelers Belgium, March 11, 2013
Short, hopefully.

Crappy - Small room
4.3
Well, I have to be honest, I more or less knew what I was expecting. I just wanted a room (if one can call that a room) for the night. I was so tired and jet-lagged that the 4 to 5 meter squares room didn't really matter. The bed was definitely made for the smurfs (isn't it cute :-) ) and I had to share it with some bedbugs. One more thing : that kind of guest house, is completely not recommended for claustrophobic persons and if you have a job in the safety you will be probably scared as hell when you'll see those rabbits cages. Unfortunately rooms prices are very expensive in HK, if you want something bigger and cleaner, you will be lucky to find it at less than 500 HKD.
Kathleen O. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2013
Very Small Room / Good Location / Cheap

Good Location / Cheap / Fast Internet Connection
6
May A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
good budget hostel

centrally located to some tourist destinations,
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04