or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4254 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4254)
Sort by:
Vincent K. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
small room

room is small
6
Wei L. Business travelers China, March 22, 2013
I was not happy so that I did not stay the 2nd nig

its location
2.7
The Quilts of the bed were very dirty, even after they replaced them still dirty with some red and dark splotch on them. We could not use their Wireless LAN inside the room, which made me go outside the room and stand in the corridor in order to catch their signal and check my emails by my portable computer. Even though I paid in advance for two nights but I could not stay there until the 2nd night … then I left to another hotel It was really bad …!!!
Tan E. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
The room is pretty small but value for money .

1)Chose to shopping areas 2)Easy access to public transport 3)Friendly staff
6
The room is pretty small, but reasonably priced in Hong Kong. The location is pretty good, within walking distance to Mongkok (traditional shopping areas)and Easy access to public transport.
Roki K. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Good but No Good

Crowded, Small, Too loud
2.7
Actually is better but the wifi connection is super duper low. Can not open Youtube or another hard websites. U can check email and Face Book only. Whats!!! Yeah that's it is. The Air conditioner is not working, too loud and too crowded. The bed are too dirty and the floor is too sweaty(LOL. We have to wait too long to reach aour room by using escalator and there are so many wires here and they is not wrapped. Too dangerous actually...
Vinh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2013
bad customer services

good location. bad customer services
3.7
Tanyapat T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 18, 2013
Great location, fair price

Location, transportation, value for money
7
Lanny G. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2013
i choose to upgrade to another room

centrally located, cheap, efficient staff
4.7
i was not happy with the room they gave me because it smells,looks old and have no windows. so i choose to upgrade and pay more. the staff are quite helpful and efficient.
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2013
nice and comfy room plu

good accomdation
9.3
Jari K. Business travelers Finland, March 16, 2013
Cheap place to sleep in the center of Kowloon.

price, location, entertainment
3.3
the rooms are very small, only suitable for sleeping and perhaps shower if you fit into toilet with a hose. however, the price is about 10% of a bit bigger & better hotels so it might be worth it. location is great!
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Great location for Everything

Near to Kowlon Mosque, lot of shopping area and very near to ferry terminal and mrt
6
Quite hard to find the hotel since it located at 13th floor of mirandor mansion building, The room so small, but its the best cheap hotel u can get in hong kong, hi speed internet, friendly stuff. The location is so great, very near to mrt, ferry terminal,mosque, halal food, and shopping heaven.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02