Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 4509 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4509)
Sort by:
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2013
budget hostel

affordable,
7
I book thru agoda a twin deluxe,Reception area is located at 13th floor, upon arriving asked me to pay 100 HKD per night for room upgrade with window, our room was located at the 8th floor. room is small just with twin beds with bed very small, bathroom is also small, good airconditioning, this hostel is a budget hostel just a place to sleep with so dont expect much
Report this review
Yu-Man W. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2013
Very economic

Nice Service, easy to get in and nice price
7.7
Report this review
Ellen J. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Our stay in the USA Hostel was great!

It is accessible to public transport, near to the shopping malls and near to tourist attractions.
5.7
Our stay in the USA Hostel was a breeze. We did not experience any difficulty in communicating with the hostel's staff, they are accommodating. The room is comfortable even if it is just small. It has a good hot and cold shower with toilet, and comfortable beds. It is very accessible to public transportation, no problem in going to the main attractions in Hongkong.
Report this review
Ellen J. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Our stay was great!

It is very accessible to public transport, comfortable beds and good hot & cold shower.
5.7
Our stay was good. We did not have any problem communicating with the hostel's staff.
Report this review
Maria K. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2013
Good. Budget travel

Price, location, room
5.3
Report this review
Mohammad F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Small room but centrally located

Centally located, near public transport and close to tourist attractions/shopping
5.7
Its alright if you spend the whole day outside and the hostel is your resting place during the night...very close to the MTR station which gives you the advantage of moving around the city day and night...this was despite the small room and we had no TV during our stay coz the was no effort by the management to get it repaired..
Report this review
Mohammad F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Small and cramped

Centrally located, close to public transport and places of interest
5
There was nothing special about the condition of this budget hotel as the rooms are small, located amongst other private residents and in our case, with no windows (you have to pay extra if you want to)..We stayed outside during the day so when we are in the hostel, it was only to clean up, rest and sleep..we opted for this hostel due to its central location, close to the public transport (MTR, buses) and within walking distance to some of the tourist attractions..
Report this review
Alma O. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2013
Horrible hostel... Unsafe..

Location, fast Internet only.
2
Report this review
Reneheart G. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2013
great budget hotel

easy access to transport, spacious, inexpensive
7
it was very satisfactory because the room is spacious yet the rate is cheap and all kinds of transportation to important tourist areas are very near.
Report this review
Parinya S. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2013
Great -Cost Effective Place for - Business Travel

Good Location, Good Value for Money and Great Friendly Staff
8.3
Great place, as a business traveler, USA hostel is worth the money for hotel/hostel in TST area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - New Renovated Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Superior Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05