or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4365 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4365)
Sort by:
Vivienne K. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2013
For Budget Trippers

affordable, near MTR station, generally clean
7
USA hostel is generally clean. Though the room is small, it is ok if you'll just use it for sleeping.. being outside the hostel the whole day. Besides, you just pay small bucks so don't expect someting grand. The only thing I don't like is that their reception has closing time. If you have concerns after 12am, you will have to pay $50.
Waraporn S. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2013
สะดวกสบายทุกการเดินทาง

สะดวกสบายคุ้มค่า
8.3
เดินทางสะดวกใกล้รรถไฟฟ้า ห้องพักสะอาด บริการพอใช้ เหมาะสมกับราคา
Nattida K. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2013
good

cheap, clean,convenience
6.7
Wei L. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2013
Horrible, Bait and switch, Pictures are inaccurate

location, near to MTR
2
Horrible. Bait and switch. Did not have room as advertised, picture was carefully hidden from most views.
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Budget hostel

Good location with easy access to Hong Kong MTR station, clean room and safety environment
6.3
Shereen C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Cheap budget hostel

Main street view, location
3.3
I was asked whether i wanted a window in the room and was to pay HKD 80 extra per night. The rooms at level 13 were much modern and new. In the end i was checked into level 3 which i have to pass by a rubbish dump every day. The room that was given to me had a smell in it. IN the end, i was also given a room facing the main street without paying extra costs. I wonder what room will they give me if i were to pay the extra costs . No internet was working although the signal was strong . The bathroom doors were made of glass and everytime you use the toilet the only closure was was a curtain to pull over.
Chen D. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2013
Cheap and good hotel with professional staff.

The staff are friendly and helpful, it is centrally located and we are well inform i.e. they post notices around the hostel.
6.7
I,m happy that have chosen the right hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. My wife is an Indonesian they help her to apply for visa to enter China. The room are clean and tidy everyday. The next trip to Hongkong i will book the same hotel for sure.
Lili F. Families with older children United States of America, April 1, 2013
good location and stuff are good service

nice location, clean and nice service
8
Kyu S. Solo travelers South Korea, March 31, 2013
Sucks.. room was dirty..

location only
3.7
It was terrible. Becareful for early check out customer. Because, the deposit is only returnable until 2 a.m Worsely, room was dirty. I think bed sheet was not changed only used with 'PEBREZE' Also, very hard to find the hotel even for taxi driver.
Omra U. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2013
Superb

Clean,Near both shopping and restaurant and lastly easy access to central and airport
7.7
It was perfectly good!!! Room was inexpensive, restaurant and shopping mall just close to you and mostly easy access to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02