or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4204 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4204)
Sort by:
Gleazie E. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2012
nice location

clean place
6.7
the hostel is in a good location , accesible to almost shopping and walking distance sights, very convinient so close to diffeent MTR entry point. the hostel security system is good and quite clean , though the staff is not so accomodating and friendly , we ask for extra pillow and one one favor to heat up something in the thier microwave after we paid alot coz we expented our stay
Hotel Feature Tip: provide this service, microwave heating facility, and ask their staff to be more friendly
Tsz T. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
nice decoration and situated in heart of tst

very lovely decoration and i can walk downstairs to tst
7.3
Super close to the crowd. You can join them by walking downstairs. If you love nightlife, you definitely love HK Tsim Sha Tsui (TST). Otherwise you may be annoyed that it would be quite noisy even until 1am. Surely, I was not affected because I came home after 3am. Come and join if you have any crazy friends love nightlife!
Zuriana Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
small hotel not suitable for family

no
6
very high occupancy and not suitable if travel with children. the room to small and not so clean. but it suitable for Muslim due to near to mosque and halal food.
Sungin C. Solo travelers Japan, December 14, 2012
place was good from everywhere

place good
8
we can use this hotel from everywhere in hk. place is good,and we can use convenience store seven eleven,subway station,and department store. if i will in hk, i wanna stay this hotel again.
Kharen K. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2012
Great location

location,cheap
6
the hostel has a great location and is very near the mtr station. the room was clean and the bed sheets as well. there are a lot of shops and restaurants around the area, like 7/11 and even mcdonalds across the street is open 24 hours. as it is a hostel, don't expect too much. you just expect what you've paid for. i suggest you booked the rooms with windows; it has a bigger floor area that you can move around. not ideal for longer stay. the only problem i have encountered is the "lift", since the building caters several hostels and residential units as well. you may expect delays, 10-15 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the avenue of the stars is just walking distance. so feel free to explore the area and try the grilled squid for . a-must-try!
Nelson L. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2012
practical decision on HK stay

near shopping center
5.3
the location is good and its in hard of shopping center, the young male staff at the 13th floor reception should be kind to asian guest coz most of their guests are from this region.
Wong G. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great location. Poor facilities

Nthing
4.7
The room is small, the building itself is not plesant looking. Shower is open concept. Overall not desirable.
Fatima C. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Clean rooms but poor customer service

Near the shopping malls
6
The receptionist asked us to pay another payment for the additional mattress even though we were fully paid already. Just to stop the argument, we paid though we werent able to use the extra mattress. She is not friendly!
Fatima C. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Poor staff performance

near mtr
5.3
the receptionist doesnt have a pleasing personality
Atiphol S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 8, 2012
Convenience and close to shopping area but small

Good location
5.7
Hotel is located in the hard of shopping place but not easy to find the place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01