or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4208 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4208)
Sort by:
Ho K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean and tidy for the room
8
Location Near Victoria and Ferry Station. Those like Shopping, here is best location for shopping: Sogo was 5 min. walk can reach there.
Shopping Tip: Nite light need take MRT to Wong Kok
Ho K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean and tidy for the room
8
Great Location and Near MRT when you like to other attractive place. Here can get a Airport Bus direct go to Airport, you only pay HK 33.
Shopping Tip: Sogo shopping center was nearby here, only 5 to 10 min. by walking.
Ho K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean and tidy for the room
7
Good Location and near MTR. Is good to plan before find this hotel because Is difficult to find this hotel when you are first time. Hotel at 13th Floor , in Miridor shooping buiding.
Shopping Tip: Hotel nearby Sogo shopping center, is nearby Victoria only by 10 to 15 min. walk. Is near Muzeum only by 10 min walk .
Yat S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
room with cheap price and comfort

位置超优越,交通方便。房价便宜和干净
6.3
I had travel Hong Kong with my husband and kid on this time and one friend follow us too. We half book 2 room, my one is triple room, with window and attach toilet, room is clean, With th is price is no more complaint. But my friend's room is single room., room us so small and no window. If stay for one nite with the small room is no problem but stay more than a night is better book the superior room. Location is good, just a short distance can reach MRT station, And within few minute can reach the travel spot. Next time travel Hong Kong, I will stay back this hotel again.
Fun P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
good location with the cheap price.

room clean and good location in the city
6
I had book the triple room, the room is tidy and clean with the window and attach the private toilet. With this price I think is no more can complaint. And this hotel within the walking distance can reach the MRT station. So convenient we going around. And because it locate in centre, is convenient shopping around and visit the travel spot.
Caesar J. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
Exactly what a back-packer needed

Great Location, Comfortable room, Staff speaks English
6.7
Allaine B. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
For Backpackers only

potable drinking water; secure room; controlled ac
4.3
the place is ideal for travelers who intend to spend a whole-day exploring the city and won't bother staying in the hotel for leisure. the building where the hotel is is not too accommodating but is accessible to the train station, restaurants, shops, and transportation. although when going to the hotel's reception, you will have to go to different floor first before proceeding to your room which if of a different floor and wing. the elevator is also too small to fit 2 persons with baggage.
Zurhaedah A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Good location but very small room

Very near to MTR station
5
This is the smallest hotel room that I've ever seen. Luckily for us because we only spend there for sleeping. Long queue to get into the elevator and one side elevator that stop at our level is closed at 10pm. Very near to MTR station, walking distance to Hong Kong Museum of art and the Star Avenue. Not suitable for Honeymoon trip.
Restaurant Tip: Many Halal restaurant or small stall that I could choose. Very near to the mosque.
Anthony N. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2012
Good location

Very convenient
8
Nice place to stay. It maybe small but good enough for a place to rest.
Beverly A. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
Great location

accessibility to any location
9
this isn't my first stay at usa hostel. among all the hostels in mirador mansion, i always go back to usa hostel. though i indicated in my special request that we will check in super late night, we were not informed that their reception is closed by 11pm, but there is a note that we can call a specific number (with international charges for us of course!). in just a few minutes, their receptionist appeared and assisted us. room has a window facing nathan road that makes it super worth it. big bed for two with comforter. overall, i will definitely go back to this hostel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02