Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
4588 reviews

2217 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4588)
Sort by:
Man H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Good price

Near to the subway station free wifi and drinking water
7.3
Report this review
Hui L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
very small room,lmited space

within walking distance to MTR station
5
Staff is very friendly, would provide helps when needed. Wifi provided but unable to connect in the room, people standing along corridor in order to get connected. We had located to a newly renovated room, room maintenance is good but very very small. we do not have space to store our luggage and have to hide it under the bed at night. Room cleanliness had to be improve where hair found on bed. No housekeeping at all during our four night stay.
Report this review
Chuy L. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2013
Fun and quiet

Location, location, location
7.3
Report this review
Denis W. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
worst experience i have ever had, misrepresentatio

security of a cupboard, TV receiver was new, but only two channels in english
3.7
Complete disaster, booking was for a queen bed with window. No such room existed. Like living in a cupboard, bathroom was larger than bedspace. No room for luggage very expensive, not as i booked. would never ever go there again.
Report this review
Carla P. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2013
Very accessible to mtr

1. Fast internet
5.3
Report this review
Carla P. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2013
It was safe after all

1. Fast internet 2. Easy access to public transaportation 3. At the center of the city
4.7
Report this review
Marc H. Solo travelers Germany, March 22, 2013
The hotel is a cheap alternative to the big hotels

location but you have to make cuts at the comfort and cleaness
4
Rooms are very small and worn out as well you must be prepared to life on 8 squaremeter
Report this review
Vincent K. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
small room

room is small
6
Report this review
Wei L. Business travelers China, March 22, 2013
I was not happy so that I did not stay the 2nd nig

its location
2.7
The Quilts of the bed were very dirty, even after they replaced them still dirty with some red and dark splotch on them. We could not use their Wireless LAN inside the room, which made me go outside the room and stand in the corridor in order to catch their signal and check my emails by my portable computer. Even though I paid in advance for two nights but I could not stay there until the 2nd night … then I left to another hotel It was really bad …!!!
Report this review
Tan E. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
The room is pretty small but value for money .

1)Chose to shopping areas 2)Easy access to public transport 3)Friendly staff
6
The room is pretty small, but reasonably priced in Hong Kong. The location is pretty good, within walking distance to Mongkok (traditional shopping areas)and Easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 2217 reviews Next page
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - New Renovated Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Superior Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06