Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 4500 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4500)
Sort by:
Mark R. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2012
good location

Location and close to the subway
8
nice clean small room, very close to the subway, staff was very professional. the rooms were typical for this area of tst and the price for the location was very good. the main reason i booked was price i had stay in several hotels in the smae building and this was the best of the bunch. i would stay there again when the price goes down. safe friendly clean close to subway and many places to eat nearby
Mark R. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2012
very good location and room for the money

Location and price
8
hotel staff very good. location was great very close to subway and tst. small simple rooms not for everyone but budget minded people will love this place. close to good food and shopping
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Great Services and Great Location

A bit small the room
7
I had stay here for one day, the reception staff,Ms Wong is very friendly and helpful. Room with wifi, very convenience for woek and great location, very close to the MRT station ( Tsim Tsa Tsui )
Shopping Tip: Waliking distance to Nathan Road Hong Kong, shopping paradise and can easily get food around this area
Gerard W. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
A place like no other

friendly people , easy to find and the location is superb
8.7
Our stay was amazing big room and comfortable bed. and the view is amazing. Love to go back here. recommended!!!
Su P. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Central location, clean and reasonably sized room.

Location, clean, good shower.
6
Overall, it was good compared with the average HK motels. It's clean, room was reasonably sized, bigger than most motels we've been to. What wasn't so cool was the fact that you'd have to access the hostel (wouldn't really call it a hotel..) via a dodgy building.. staff was very unfriendly. 2nd night we were there we came back after 12 midnight to find that the key access card to our room had stopped working.. Office was also closed, thank god we had a HK cell we could call. If not, no idea how we'd have gotten in...
Mariel A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Efficient!

Cozy room, location
9.3
Check-in and check-out was a breeze. I was assigned a room in Venetian Hostel and it was cute and cozy. It's a given that patience is needed for the lift lines. Will definitely book here again.
Ho K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean and tidy for the room
8
Location Near Victoria and Ferry Station. Those like Shopping, here is best location for shopping: Sogo was 5 min. walk can reach there.
Shopping Tip: Nite light need take MRT to Wong Kok
Ho K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean and tidy for the room
8
Great Location and Near MRT when you like to other attractive place. Here can get a Airport Bus direct go to Airport, you only pay HK 33.
Shopping Tip: Sogo shopping center was nearby here, only 5 to 10 min. by walking.
Ho K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean and tidy for the room
7
Good Location and near MTR. Is good to plan before find this hotel because Is difficult to find this hotel when you are first time. Hotel at 13th Floor , in Miridor shooping buiding.
Shopping Tip: Hotel nearby Sogo shopping center, is nearby Victoria only by 10 to 15 min. walk. Is near Muzeum only by 10 min walk .
Yat S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
room with cheap price and comfort

位置超优越,交通方便。房价便宜和干净
6.3
I had travel Hong Kong with my husband and kid on this time and one friend follow us too. We half book 2 room, my one is triple room, with window and attach toilet, room is clean, With th is price is no more complaint. But my friend's room is single room., room us so small and no window. If stay for one nite with the small room is no problem but stay more than a night is better book the superior room. Location is good, just a short distance can reach MRT station, And within few minute can reach the travel spot. Next time travel Hong Kong, I will stay back this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - New Renovated Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Superior Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E02