or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4464 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4464)
Sort by:
Hans P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2012
easy access hotel

i like the glass bathroom
10
i stay here for 2days.the room is cute and clean with glass bathroom with super fast wifii..the staff are kind and helpful to me.i recommend this hotel because its accessable to all the nearest mall.subway and tourist spot..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near avenue of the stars and harbour city..
Charles W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
see the world

The outside does not look like the inside.
5.7
Good: Great view of the downtown streets and taller buildings. Bad: Shower, toilet & sink enclosed together. Overall: Good short stay for a solo traveler passing through or sightseeing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Will have to pay a deposit no matter if you booked online or not.
Daisy B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2012
great location, decent size rooms, good value

great location, decent size rooms, good value
8
Hay Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
clean and tidy

close to shopping areas
7.7
only room is a bit small, but hong kong land is valuable, therefore accept it.
Restaurant Tip: Shum Cheng Chen Kee Roast Goose, very good, at the intersection of new reclamation street and argyle street mongkok.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Good location

A lot shopping centre nearby
6.7
Room is very small but tidy, good price and excellent location on food and shopping.
Yeong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Bad service

Clean
3
The room is very small,no cup,no spoon and bad service
Shopping Tip: That building got aother room are better and cheaper that use motel
Chuah F. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Great location

Average features of the hotel
7.7
Honest, good service, friendly, nice place, good price, good location
Shopping Tip: a lot shopping centre there
Chin F. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2012
small rooms

good location
4.3
small room but not in good services, the reception & the cleaner very ruth.
Kevin C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
great location but small room

not much good stuff to say about this hotel
4.7
the air conditioning is so noisy, no hot water in the bathroom, and the bathroom is so small.won't come back again.
Wilfredo C. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2012
Convenient place to stay for shoppers..

For visitors who intend to shop mainly in Hongkong, the place is very convenient for shopping as it is along Nathan rd at Tsim Sha Tsui. Though the rooms are quite small, it was enough to fit 3 adults. We stayed only for 2-nights so it is affordable enough as a place where we can safely sleep after a day-long of shopping from store to store.
6.3
The minus point though, is we were required to pay an additional HkgD 300 as a deposit, despite nothing was mentioned about it during my on-line booking/payment with Agoda. The hostel's receptionist said it is a "deposit" to cover for the cost of our room's keys (in case we lose it) and "others". We were instructed to just leave the keys inside the room after we check out (as we had to leave for the airport around 6am). I made the payment for such "deposit" via credit card and the hostel's receptionist (or in-charge, as she's the only one taking care of all the guests checking-in)informed that if everything is ok after we check out, the said deposit will be credited back to my credit card account. To date (or 17days after we've checked out, left the keys inside the room, kept everything in order inside the room, then locked it) however, the deposit is not yet credited to my account..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01