or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Open area USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hallway USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4059 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4059)
Sort by:
Ka T. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2012
Only suit for male and sleep only

Great location
5.3
as the subject, in my opinion, i think it is just only suit for male, coz there are lots of people look like bad guy, but what i saying, it is just the around hotel, hotel itself it is totally safe at least when i in the room feel secure, but if u check in late or back to hotel late, then i think better walk in big road or street. dont expect have any service, just give the the really really basic, thats is sleep, toilet, air condition and window, not a hotel actually, what i call a place hostel or just for sleep only.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to star ferry, and should take ferry to hong kong island, not bad view on ferry
Medan L. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
The staff so unkind

Shopping
4.7
I don't like the staff so unkind,don't care about the clients needed.one time I asked to change my room coz the water goes down on the floor from the bathroom it's like flooding in my room.I was disappointed They don't care...
Wee L. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2012
Great Location But Water Heater needed to wait

great location, near mtr
6.3
so far the location is great, it is near to mtr station n shopping centre and esp ave os stars. but sad is that water heater need to wait for bathing and need to return by 10pm as lift will shut dwn.
Thanida A. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2012
Room is very small but it's clean

very close to shoping mall
7
Room is very small but it's clean. Moreover, it's very close to shoping mall and very convenience to go to other places. However, staff are not nice at all, I have to wait around 45 mins to talk to them. Therefore, I felt upset about their performance.
Dennis K. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2012
super small size room, but normal in HK

nice and clean room
8
very nice room, but super small size, but for HK its okey...
Connie C. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great location and meet my needs

my second visit to usa hotel within 6 months time
6.7
this is my second visit to this budget hotel within 6 months. i have no complaint about usa hotel so far with the amount i have pay for whereby fully meet my requirement. usa hotel also provide wifi service. i will be staying in this hotel again in near future.
Laur L. Solo travelers Estonia, February 14, 2012
Fair for the price

Location
7.7
basic small room, but though has everything necessary.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to victoria harbour.
Marinea P. Groups February 12, 2012
budget friendly and convenient location

cozy room and accesible location
6.3
All in all, our stay was just ok... Rooms were small but cozy. Water supply is great, but hot water supply was only available for a limited time.
Michelle M. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2012
Great location, cheap but room are small

cleab
6.7
Near the subway, near shopping place, near shopping malls,near seven-11, near some attractions... the room is clean though small, staff comes each day to clean your room, i can say their honest (i left my wallet in the room and it wasnt touched!
Shopping Tip: bargain
Charleston G. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2012
Value For Money

Value For Money / Good Location
7.3
- Good Location - Value For Money - Clean Room - Nice Beds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - VIP Triple roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Open areaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HallwayUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08