or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4206 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4206)
Sort by:
Mary L. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
Good location. Close to mtr, shopping, bus stop,

Value for money, clean, good location
9.3
Great staff. The lift is ok not crowded. Near mtr exit D. Bus stop, and night life
Mathis B. Groups Germany, February 22, 2014
Good Value for the price

Price, location and roomsize
7.3
We just stayed for one night and had to check in after the counter closed. The stuff was very helpful and acted quickly, the roomsize was surprisingly big. For the price, the value is good enough(backpackerstandards).
Emilia A. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2014
A great experience-walking from Mongkok to hotel??

It is budget affordable for traveller, easy access to public transport and dining and most of all shopping experience.
8.3
The only thing I can say is, we have fun staying in your hotel because of the easy access in our pleasure trip especially in public transport, dining and sightseeing and at least a high speed internet that we could access/contact our loves we left in our cuntry. Thank you for the stay and hope to visit HK again soon.
Leah A. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2014
very small rooms, dirty beddings

location is the only asset of this hostel. rooms were too small and cramped. we were shocked at how small it was.
5.3
my booking stated that we'd be staying in a room with windows but when we got there,the staff asked us to pay an additional if we want a room with windows.our sheets had stains.the curtains were filthy!the only good thing about it was that we were out the entire day and we just stayed at the hostel just to sleep.it was too small for comfort.never book this hostel if you have small children.
Pataratorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
Fair

nice clean comfortable
7.7
I stay there every time I travel to HK. :)
Waikin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Just up stairs of MRT station. Very convenience.

Just up stairs of MRT station. Very convenience. Clean rooms. Good services.
6
Just up stairs of MRT station. Very convenience. Clean rooms. Good services.It is a cheap price hotel. Worth to choose.
Farrah M. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2014
fair accomodation for low budget hotel

near to public transportation, low cost hotel
5.7
the room is very small, but clean enough inside, although the neighborhood dirty at some corner. not recommended for family with children. good location, near to MTR station, bus stop, ferry harbour, shopping mall, traditional market and some attractive places. near to Kowloon Mosque and HALAL restaurant named Al-Maidah Kebab & Curry Restaurant at Tsim Sha Tsui Mansion, only across the road.
Waikin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2014
Convienence Hotel.

Convienence Hotel. In the down town.
4.3
Convienence Hotel. In the down town. Takes less than 10 minutes walk to subway station.
Teik J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
价钱便宜。

价钱,位置,服务
6
Soundproof very bad, very noisy and not so comfortable to sleep .
Keng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
I do not wish to use this hotel in future.

Nothing good to mention.
5.3
1. On 12Feb morning, about 8C outside, this hotel did not supply HOT shower facility. 2. Bathroom floor water outlet was clogged, resulting big pond of water. 3. Though we had paid for the Room, we were still required to pay HK$300 cash deposit when checking in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01