Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

cecilia V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Not satisfied!
Not satisfied!
Great location but we are not satisfied with the service and the rooms.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

XUE L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great locatioin but small rooms
clean
it's comfortable to stay in this hotel, very suitable for travelling people, the rooms are clean, but the facilities in washroom was not so good, the internet signal is very bad, must stay outside, then can access to internet. anyway, i think i will stay again.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Jerico C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but stubborn hotel staff
Location
I did like the location and our room, however the building facility is crap and the service sucks
Reviewed November 27, 2012

alan T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great lcation decent super small room
Clean n great location
I wish the receptionists r not human robots. the wifi was exremely slow n busy all the time. There r no drinking water, glass, cup, soap, shampoo n toothbrush in the room. They charged $10hk for a tiny bottle water, n $20hk for 3 hrs luggage storage.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Xue W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Location but small rooms
selling points
Stuff was very helpful and friendly , really nice location
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Diana H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel
Very clean
Good location, near to MTR station. Very Clean Hostel, will recommend friends to stay.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

arlene O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
nice hostel but small rooms
nice wall paper looks new, lighting fixtures are modern very user friendly, the beds are bigger than the standard single size.
the location is good, we liked the rooms coz its spacious enough for four adults ( i took the quad rm). its half the size of a regular 4star hotel.the bed is bigger than an ordinary single bed in a hostel. the mattres is soft and the beddings are new looking.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Albert L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location,, Small But Clean decent rooms
Cheap but pretty decent room to stay in HK
having said that, i do have a couple of things to say. 1st the staff were cranky and moody. especially the girl who handles the check out. 2nd, my flight was delayed so i was very late to check in (1:30am). to my dismay,(being tired and stressed already from my travel) usa hostel has no staff during 12 to 9!!! what the heck!! where was i to stay for the next 8 hours? i ended up renting another room from an indian guy whose room smells funny.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

KAR C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
cheap price but the service is good & staff very nice
i am booking 4 rooms perday but 1 room the washroom is out of order, the memo ard come out "if i need to using the washroom pls go to 5th floor" but i am staying 13th floor. *.* lif very long Q in anytime due to only can fix 6 ppl pertimes.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Mailen J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Great Location
Location
Great location indeed. We got what we paid for, it's cheap compared from the other hostels. I have my little concern though. They are asking for a 300HK dollars deposit upon check-in, its either cash or thru credit card. In my case, they charged it on my card,though they told me it will be credited back after 30 days, I'm kinda worried.
Reviewed November 24, 2012