or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4461 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4461)
Sort by:
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
You get what u pay for

Great location, water pressure for shower is strong, very close to restaurant, mtr, shopping
8
It was a nice getaway spot for us. Very centralize location. Close to everything we need food, shopping, subway station, bus station.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2015
clean and friendly staff

value for money, proximity to shopping areas and friendly staff
9.3
Great service, Friendly staff and clean place
Coralou R. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2015
Satisfied

Good location clean bathroom and friendly staff
8.3
It was good ..
Nataporn S. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2015
Very good location

Location room cleanness
7
It's very a small room but still have a shower. They clean the room every day. Great location, but hard to find. You need to look up for the name of mansion, because there is so many building around there.
Jae Y. Solo travelers South Korea, March 29, 2015
location good

location good
6
Location good~
Armand G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
Good for solo traveller with a budget.

Hot shower, reasonable price & close to commercial areas.
6.3
Rocco S. Couples Germany, March 17, 2015
Stay

Price, stuff, Friendly
5.7
Was ok ,
Yeo P. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
Good location hostel

(a) location (b) free wifi (c) quietness
6.7
We stayed at this hostel for a night because we needed a place closer to the airport as we were returning to Singapore on an early flight - 7.05 am. As the name suggests, it is a hostel but a better one than Chung King Mansions where we stayed many many years ago. Perhaps this may due to our upgrade to a newly renovated room located at the 4th storey of the building. The location of the hotel is very good, being beside Nathan Road. We expected the place to be noisy but it was not and we had a good night's sleep before our early departure. As soon as we went out of Nathan Road passed the security officers at this building, a taxi stopped by and we were on the way to the Airport in less than 30 minutes. The room comes with free wifi with strong signals and we were quite connected with our love ones back home. For improvements, the hostel could have installed another electrical socket for charging phones or gadgets. The only socket is affixed onto the wall of the bed which makes charging inconvenient. Then they could provide two chairs at least and a non-slippery rubber sheet in the bathroom as prevention for falls. The size of the bathroom cannot be compared to a hotel but the hot water is instanteous and the water jets out strong which makes bathing fun.
Chris I. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2015
accessible location

location, value for money, comfortable
9.7
Fanny T. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
So bad hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06