Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 4500 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (4500)
Sort by:
Manish J. Business travelers India, June 27, 2015
location very good

location price and mattess on bed
6
Not good not bad
Wee H. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Bad experience

USA Hostel
3.7
Old room,smelly,small room,dirty bathroom
Anne P. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2015
TAIPA

Clean, safe and peaceful
7
Emil N. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2015
not good
2.3
there are hidden charges, the so called "upgrade" ... the room on the website is not the same room they'll give you when you arrive at the hotel. not good. I won't recommend this to my friends.
Cecil B. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2015
not recommended for travellers with children

Value for money
5
not convenient the hall was very dirty
Sied I. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Decent Cheap stay

Cheap convenient decent
6.3
Satisfied stay
Sri R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2015
good location,good price and easy to find

good price,good location and good service
6
this hotel is easy to find, just out from Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR then building just few walks from MTR station,surrounding the hotel have lots of shop but hard to find food because around there only have Mc donald
Sia S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Family trip

Near to MTR, easy access to food stalls, near bus stop
3.3
Terrible. I lost my powerbank on the second day of stay. The room does not have 3-pin plug socket so need to charge phones or powerbank outside the room which is not secure at all. On the 5th day we were asked to move to another room because the hotel wanted to do renovation. The room they gave was worse with aircon not working. Then the sink in the toilet dropped. It was not repaired till we checked out on the 9th day. I won't be coming back to this hostel anymore and definitely I would not recommend this hostel to my friends.
Cora W. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Unsatisfied
2
We are not sarisfied. Lack of information regarding office hours. Hotel staff were not friendly. We experienced insect bites from their linens. We are not informed that elevators are not in service at midnight to early morning. Surroundings of the hostel are dirty...not good to refer this hostel to anybody.
Frandy G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2015
Great Location Value for money

Location, Value, New Rooms
9.7
It was great, I was given a new room. Although WIFI can do better.. Great Location, Great Value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - New Renovated Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Superior Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07