or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
4204 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4204)
Sort by:
John A. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2014
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel

friendly staff, affordable, clean
8
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel that we stay there and we love to refer to all my friends
Samantha T. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2014
No wifi available yet

Location near to MRT station
5.3
Overall was fine just that the new renovated room does not have WiFi connection yet. the lift needs to wait so long and rather use the stairs.. the staff was friendly..
Ma.Lourdes G. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2014
i hate the place

cute room
2.7
Our room was located at the 17th floor but the elevator was only 16th floor.no choice but to use the stairs.My mom is already 62 years old. Also, we saw plenty of big rats on the 16th floor early in the morning. I will not recommend this place.
Nelly T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
small room, near Mtr

near city, near transportation, near shoping
9.3
Low price, near city
Percival A. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
good location

location
7
ok
Wenbin L. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2014
worth the price

price-competitive, easy access to MTR, kind service
9
the service is really worth the price if you book the room early!
Ronald L. Solo travelers Canada, July 22, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location thats all
6
It was ok .. just neeeded a bed for a night. Its in a apartment type building with many hostels and hotels in the same building.
Tee S. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2014
Very Unhappy with e female staffs.Bad attitude..

Newly renovated rooms are clean.Near to MTR.At good location.
5.7
Not very happy with e female staff. Would love to give this hostel a 4 out of 5 grading if not for what happen to me.. Out of e 5 nights I stay, 3 days I had gotta go up to e office to get my room card updated as I can't access my room. It's really difficult to access e 13th level office as there is no up button on my 6th floor room. Got to go down & come up again & e lift is always full of ppl hence I got to take e stairs down. Attitude to Chinese but friendly & smiley to Eurasian/ Caucasian. They are able to extend their room but when it's my turn, they rejected me. They thought I'm from china & couldn't understand English. Too bad I'm a Singaporean who loves to complain & they got it from me.. Not trying to make things hard but I had try to be nice in e first place but they took it for granted. Wouldn't recommend this place if u are a Chinese as they are bias against china ppl.
Wen M. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
ONLY the newly renovated room are recommanded

convenient, clean (newly renovated room),
6
We were staying in the newly renovated room, no problem at all, water heater provided for 24hours and there are hair dryer in the room, i recommend for only the renovated room. the hotel's location is good , MTR station is just walking distance.
Piti S. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2014
it ok clean and comfortable

clean comfortable and relex
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (1 Double & Pull Out Single Bed)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04