Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed Hostel USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance USA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong Island USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior USA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slot USA Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing Basin USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single) USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.1
Families with older children (436)
Sort by:
Fatima T. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2015
Dingy place.. Unfriendly Staff..

Color and Location
5
It was bad. Dirty place with unfriendly staff.
Lili F. Families with older children United States of America, May 24, 2015
Nice location nice people

Good price
8.7
Very nice
Lorlyn G. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Nice Location

location, staff and cleanliness
7
Philip F. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Worst hotel in my life
3.3
Worse in my life . The room was different from the website and we have to pay extra to get the same room as per the website . We have to wait for the lift as it was always crowded. Heater was not working sometime . And there is no towel to swap . Changing bed sheet and pillow case only after we complaint . The staff do not resolve customer " issue " and simply provide negative answer .
Edgar L. Families with older children Philippines, December 10, 2014
pleasant stay in the hotel

location, convenience and value for money
7.3
Pleasant
Happy S. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Worst Hostel to Stay Ever!!!
2.3
Will definitely NOT coming back!!!! - long queue at the lift lobby - renovations on going on the room where we stay - almost throw us outside early in the morning because they will fix leaking aircon then do all the renovation works already the whole day. Come back at 6pm the work is still ongoing. - not safe as somebody will enter your room with your things inside. -noisy at night, can hear doors banging - staff not polite, they do not value customer satisfaction and the thought that "CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT"
Yanti G. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2014
BAD STAFF

good location
5.3
booking by online
Melanie T. Families with older children Singapore, September 3, 2014
great location

Just one - location
6.7
Great location but service and facilities is below par as room smells, broken TV, cranky window aircon unit, leaky bathroom... room attendant doesn't knocked, just barged in despite a "No Disturb" sign was placed on door.
May A. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2014
Very Nice

Near in Shopping area, tourist spot, accessible in all and especially this Hostel is not expensive.
9
USA Hostel for me is the best actually it’s my second time her and I’ll always recommend USA hostel to my entire friend. I’m comfortable with this Hostel and the front desk is friendly and accommodating. I want to suggest that they should have a Wifi access in the room as far I remember my first check in her there is a wifi connection in the room. Hope they can work out this for the safety of their client, especially in the evening.
Chian C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Scary Night

Location, cost efficient.
3.7
No Wifi and no towels are provided. The downstairs rooms near the kitchen and rubbish areas are really horrible and scary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Licensed HostelUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntranceUSA Hostel Hong Kong - View from room towards Nathan Road and Hong Kong IslandUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner Room)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (1 Double & 2 Single Beds)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (Double Double)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Aircon and electricity key card wall slotUSA Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Washing BasinUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom (Newly Renovated)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room (Bunk Bed & 1 Single)USA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02