or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Usouk Hotel and Spa

Unit 8, Pangkham Rd., Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : One Inn
Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - VIP Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Suite Room
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Arno M. Couples Austria, January 2, 2013
Nothing special

Good location but that's it
6
Somehow austere hotel with basic rooms. Pictures on the web are misleading as they look much better than the rooms actually are. Staff is friendly but passive. Breakfast so-so. Centrally located in a hotel row where there are nicer options for a similar price.
Gregory A. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Nice feel to our start in Loas

Location
8
The hotel is in the right part of the city. You are within easy reach of everything. The staff are very helpfull and made every effort to ensure our stay was easy. The front breakfast\bar area has a very cool and relaxed feel to it. We stayed in a large room with lounge area and a very big bed it was everthing we expected but as most of Vientiane hotels are expensive was not great value for money. We moved just down the road for a similar room at one third the price, walk up with breakfast
Tang J. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Normal low medium price hotel

Nothing around the hotel
7
The hotel is clean and big.The staffs also polite and helpful.The restaurant food also good in taste. But nothing special around the hotel.Have to walk quite a long distance or take jumbo car to tourist destination.
Vannaphone S. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
walking distance to city centre .

clean, large room comfortable
8.3
Soranand S. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2012
Great location

very near the fountain
9
located near the fountain, can walk to the bars and other restaurants easily. Hotel is new and but the room is quite small
Chung S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location

located in the centre of city
8.3
The room is very comfortable,the staffs are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast also very nice and tasty both local or western foods.
Novike H. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Average hotel

Service is not bad
6.7
Well, we changed our room since the toilet was broken. They were slow when we told them that toilet is broken, but finally we have moved to another room with proper toilet. Can u imagine? The toilet cannot be Flushed!! But, anyway, it ended well.
Novike H. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Average hotel

Best price
6.7
Quite okay, it worths the price. Price is include bfast, so it was good, we dont have to find something to eat before we go strolling the city. Room is okay. Cleaning staffs cannot speak english, but at least, the front office staff can. Good location
Yashwant K. Groups India, August 17, 2012
Good hotel but small rooms

Location,service,
7.7
Not so good or not so bad hotel,o.k.!some rooms are stuffy.Staff is very good.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Helpful reception staff
8.3
Efficient check-in. Room was clean and comfortable. Local restaurants and bars very nearby. The hotel also can provide food and drink. Staff were friendly and welcoming. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - RestuarantUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - VIPUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02