Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Usouk Hotel and Spa

Unit 8, Pangkham Rd., Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : One Inn
Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room
Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bathroom Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bathroom Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting Area Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting Area Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Stairway Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/Lounge Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/Lounge Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/Lounge Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/Lounge
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 169 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Jean R. Couples Canada, October 8, 2011
lovely hotel and indeed great service with a smile

it's close to everything
8.3
The only negative thing to say about the hotel is that the food from the restaurant comes from their other restaurant. YOur included breakfast is in a different hotel once again. Otherwise nice, clean hotel and very friendly staff. I will go back when i come back to Laos.
Travel tip: their tablecloth should be washed or changed they all seemed dirty or stained.
Leonard M. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2011
great hotel

clean
10
really good hotel, spotless clean, staff friendly, and breakfast was delish,, stayed there twice and would stay again, great location can't fault it
Restaurant Tip: try chock dee reasturant excellent food
Marcelle B. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2011
Clean Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff
6
Easy to find. Well located. Nice decor. Air-conditioning was iffy.
Restaurant Tip: Small local restuarant just up the rd was great.
Paul A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2011
simple hotel within the city center

clean rooms
6.7
its located along the series of hotels within the city center. just 10min walk to the morning market and 15mins walk to the mekong
Lauren B. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2011
Nice hotel and rooms, but a bit too pricey

Large room, buffet breakfast
8
You walk into a big, lovely lobby with plenty of seating. The rooms are large and pleasant with AC and Fan, although there is no refrigerator. The location is okay and you are near the Morning Market. The buffet breakfast is located at the sister hotel just down the street. We weren't bothered by the short walk and the food was pretty good. I liked this hotel, but I did think it was overpriced and I imagine there are better deals to be found in Vientianne.
Hotel Feature Tip: The sign outside the hotel is actually "D' Rose One Inn." This information may help you when you first arrive, as we were a bit confused when we arrived because our reservation and the hotel name didn't match.
Ori L. Couples Israel, September 14, 2011
great location and friendly staff

location, staff, price, breakfest !
9.3
We were staying at this hotel for 2 nights and we will stay there in the future for sure ! it has a great location ( 10 min. walk from the river ), super freindly staff, very clean and nice rooms, and a very rich breakfest. the price is excellent for what you get, so its most likely one of the best options of staying in this city. We really enjoyed it.
Nightlife Tip: the restaurant khob chai - is a bit expensive, but the food is very good, and there is live music every day, so it makes it worth it .
Vale L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 6, 2011
Staff were great, rooms not like the pic's

staff
7.3
clean and tidy.
Michele M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2011
Great location

Location close to the minivan drop off point and clean rooms!
9.3
free wifi worked fast and efficiently; beds and bathroom were clean (and cleaned daily!); breakfast at sister hotel was definitely asian-style, but you're in asia - i thought it was great overall! recommended!
Restaurant Tip: Make sure to grab a breakfast at JoMa
Michele M. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2011
Best priced hotel for good quality rooms

Quiet, comfy bed
9.7
hotel location near the minivan drop off street; i thought that it was clean, service was very good, and the rooms were quiet and cool at night. def. better priced than the hotels nearby with same value.
Shopping Tip: Stock up on Laos Mountain Coffee!! Incredible stuff.
Roseanne D. Groups Ireland, August 28, 2011
Great location and nice hotel.

Good value for money and good location!
7.7
This hotel is in a good location in Vientiane, only a short walk from the waterfall on the main road. Within close walking distance of the riverfront and the morning market. Our room was really clean and cleaned every day, we got fresh towels and water every day. The staff were really friendly and helpful especially Poh! The breakfast was nothing special but maybe just not to our taste, we made do with toast/cornflakes and coffee when we bothered to go for it. It is served in their sister hotel just a few doors down (we didn't mind this at all). We didn't see too many other guests there so it's not a very social hotel and felt a little bit eerie once or twice, but it serves it's purpose and would recommend to anyone who is going to Vientiane. Wifi was really good, even in bedrooms!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vientiane does not have very much going on, so a couple of days is more than enough time here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Usouk Hotel and Spa VientianeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - BathroomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - BathroomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - StairwayUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - InteriorUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - RestaurantUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - ReceptionUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07