Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Usouk Hotel and Spa

Unit 8, Pangkham Rd., Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : One Inn
Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room
Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bathroom Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bathroom Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting Area Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting Area Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Stairway Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/Lounge Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/Lounge Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/Lounge Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/Lounge
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 173 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
My personal opinion

RECEPTION, PEACEFUL, WALKING DISTANCE
9
Basically it was peaceful, quiet and room very clean, tidy and comfortable. Walking distance to Talat Sao morning market. Seems taxi driver or tuk tuk not many knew the exact location of the hotel. Reception staff are excellent and very helpful and really makes us enjoyed staying in this hotel. Well trained and professional. But the only minus point is the bar and restaurant staff which seems disinterested to serve or either they are busy with their own things. But this is not big issue if you are not dining every day in hotel.
Report this review
Marie Y. Business travelers France, July 28, 2015
good service

clean, confortable nice staff
9
Report this review
Jacqui L. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Welcoming, friendly and comfortable

Large room, comfortable bed, good aircon
9
Great stay, very friendly staff who looked after us exceptionally well. Hubby got sick one night with food poisoning and they provided medication. Also offered to take him to hospital in the early hours of the morning. Fortunately he recovered with the medicine and we didn't need to go. We stayed in the deluxe room which was quite large with a separate lounge area to watch TV. There was some building noise from the hotel next door but that was bearable if you are an early bird. Hotel smells a bit like moth balls and furnishings quite ornate but overall we rate this hotel highly for its customer service and friendliness.
Report this review
John H. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Nice hotel but

Lovely staff, nice room
7.3
I want to recommend this hotel due to the lovely staff and the well equipped and comfortable rooms but while there is a new hotel being built next door I would avoid it. Unfortunately the air con was not working on our nice street front room and we were moved to a windowless room where the building work started banging at 7am and finished at 6pm. The location is good and the included breakfast fine but the noise means wait a few months.
Report this review
William L. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
A wonderful hotel and staff

The three best things about the Hotel is the Staff, the Location, and the Foood
9
I enjoyed my stay at Usouk Hotel. This is a new hotel so they are still sorting things out. However, without question, the staff at Usouk is the friendliest and most accommodating people that I met in Laos. The staff is so friendly and eager to make my stay they best possible. I work around the world. I stay in many hotels each year. Usouk is a simple but very clean hotel. I will go back and I highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Emma F. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2015
Five star service, walking distance to restaurants

Service, food, comfort/facilities
10
We had a super stay, the manager and all staff waited on us hand as foot like a five star hotel. The food was available around the clock and very fresh. Mostly laos/Asian cuisine but all good quality. The busier streets were five mins walk. The rooms were very comfortable with good facilities, accessories and cleanliness was excellent.
Report this review
Eileen T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
good location and value for money

Customer service Centrally located Value For Money
9
The staff were very friendly and made me felt at home the minute I arrived. They were very informative and always ensured that they checked with me on the comfort of my stay daily. Food was good and well priced. The only downfall was when they made a mistake on my departure to the airport.
Report this review
Pattarin S. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2015
good choice , will return

clean and spacious room , reasonable price
7.3
That's pleasure to stay here accept the problem with my key card . My key card didn't work properly I can't turn on air con ..staff came to check but 30min later it happened again so Ive to call again at 11pm so they changed the new key card .
Report this review
Yi L. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
Feb 2015 Review

Location. Quietness when the room is away from the road.
7.3
Very decent for the value paid for. Though the counter staff did forget about providing the wifi password. But the security guard was more than helpful enough.
Report this review
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
Good nice place to stay.

Location, Language and proxmity
9.3
Had a good stay at Usouk for 5 days during my stay in Vientiane Hotel had all amenities nearby, making exploring the place on foot possible. Hotel staff are cheerful and friendly, and most of them have a good command of english, making communication much easier for a non thai, lao speaking person like me. Will go back to stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Usouk Hotel and Spa VientianeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - BathroomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - BathroomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - StairwayUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - InteriorUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - RestaurantUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - ReceptionUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07