or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Usouk Hotel and Spa

Unit 8, Pangkham Rd., Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : One Inn
Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - VIP Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Suite Room
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (43)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
good central hotel

central, clean, good staff
9
very nice stay staff were very good , my old problem , pillows were like rocks , could not sleep on them
Hooi K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Value for money

Great location, prompt service, value for money
8.7
Christopher L. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2013
Good location

location
7
Located about a 10min walk from the city center and 10min from the mall (Talat Sao). Good wifi, beds are ok and washrooms are clean.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Helpful reception staff
8.3
Efficient check-in. Room was clean and comfortable. Local restaurants and bars very nearby. The hotel also can provide food and drink. Staff were friendly and welcoming. I would stay here again.
Alexandra B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
Room Photos Deceiving, Bad Internet Connection

Can't really think of anything.
5.3
From the photos on Agoda I was expecting a cute boutique hotel. I arrived in Vientienne to find this was in a somewhat out of the way location (well, not that bad. I wouldn't complain if it wasn't for everything else). I was given a dark, windowless room that smelled smoky and musty and looked nothing like the photos on Agoda. The internet was literally unusable and when I complained I got a shrug. In reality this is a cheap Chinese style hotel not a cute boutique inn the way I believed. I moved hotels.
Julianto P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2012
Friendly and helpfull staff

The staff is very friendly
7
Was here for 2 nights. Overall everything is ok. Friendly staff is a big plus. There's an ugly wall drawing at near the receptionist, i think they should clean it up. The bed is not bouncy as expected, but still comfortable. The hotel doesnt rent bike, should go to other hotel just beside it to rent it up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel could arrange tuk-tuk to pick us up, no additional charge. And also bus to travel to other city. All the temples, including night market is within walking distance. But, will so much comfortable if running around with bike. Lao museum is just at the corner, from hotel turn left at the junction then right.
Erik M. Solo travelers Norway, December 18, 2011
Good hotel with a helpful staff

Cleaniness
8.3
Clean and nice hotel with a good location in Vientiane. Recommended for travelers with a budget.
Christina A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2011
Most uncomfortable bed I've ever encountered

Decent location, nice staff
5.3
I've been traveling full-time for the last year or so and the mattress in our room at One Inn was the worst I've ever come across. Each row of springs could be felt pushing up against the thin fabric and jutted into our backs, necks, thighs, etc. Sleeping on it was miserable, and I couldn't wait to check out.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2011
Clean and modern

Good central location
8.7
Hotel seems reasonably new and is well located to all facilities.
Thanh N. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2011
N/A

Close to city
5.3
personally, i would not return to this hotel. i was given a superior room, without a fridge (first time ever). very small room and bathroom toilet isnt that great if you put high priority on these areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - RestuarantUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - VIPUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08