Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Usouk Hotel and Spa

Unit 8, Pangkham Rd., Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : One Inn
Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room
Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP Room Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bathroom Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bathroom Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting Area Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting Area Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Terminal 5 Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Terminal 5 Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Terminal 5 Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Terminal 5 Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Band Stage Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
23 reviews

126 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Eric C. Groups United States of America, December 24, 2015
Very Nice!

Staff, cleanliness, location
9
Very nice place if you want to stay somewhere nicer than the guesthouse down by the river. It's very clean and the front counter man was very friendly and helpful. It's within walking distance of everything in Vientiane but still in a very quiet area. They even invited us to the hotel's Christmas/New Years party. I definitely recommend this place.
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2015
Still a good place to stay

Location, Staff, Comfort
9.7
this is my 2nd stay in this hotel and i booked a VIP jacuzzi suite this round. Room is spacious with a sofa. Staff are friendly as always and their english is getting better. Place is just near the town center but it's quiet and peaceful at night. Maybe some little problem would be the shower pressure is not good enough in the bathroom. Will be staying there again if i'm heading over to vientiane.
Report this review
Patrick Y. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Simply a budget hotel

Centrally located and rooms are fairly clean
6
Certainly the pricing of the hotel is reasonably priced and the hotel's facility is adequate
Report this review
Novike H. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Average hotel

Service is not bad
6.7
Well, we changed our room since the toilet was broken. They were slow when we told them that toilet is broken, but finally we have moved to another room with proper toilet. Can u imagine? The toilet cannot be Flushed!! But, anyway, it ended well.
Report this review
Novike H. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Average hotel

Best price
6.7
Quite okay, it worths the price. Price is include bfast, so it was good, we dont have to find something to eat before we go strolling the city. Room is okay. Cleaning staffs cannot speak english, but at least, the front office staff can. Good location
Report this review
Yashwant K. Groups India, August 17, 2012
Good hotel but small rooms

Location,service,
7.7
Not so good or not so bad hotel,o.k.!some rooms are stuffy.Staff is very good.
Report this review
Francisco J. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2012
A Decent Hotel and Good Value for Money

Great Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8.7
I stayed in this hotel two years ago and with the change of management I can see that there are some visible changes. There used to be live entertainment at the ground floor but it seems that Sonny, the Filipino singer/guitarist, is no longer performing at the hotel restaurant/bar these days. They used to serve buffet breakfast at the restaurant of the nearby sister hotel, the D' Rose Hotel, but now it is served at the restaurant downstairs and the buffet is gone. Notwithstanding the above, I still find One Inn to be a decent hotel and good value for money. The room is still well maintained, and the new staff are equally friendly.
Shopping Tip: The night market along the Mekong River comes to life late in the afternoon and it is just a short walk from the hotel. We did our shopping for souvenirs and feel we paid a reasonable price for the items we purchased.
Report this review
Monica K. Groups France, November 24, 2011
Good location, excellent welcome.

Clean, "Service with a Smile".
7.3
Would reserve again. Just the bar : poorly stocked and not very often open.
Restaurant Tip: Le Vendôme, French restaurant, excellent value for money. Very good cuisine.
Report this review
Susan D. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2011
Not fancy but comfortable

Middle of old city, wonderful breakfast included;friendly staff
9
Adequate amenities; elevator; working airconditioners, little fridge. I enjoyed...could walk to most of the sights from there
Report this review
Roseanne D. Groups Ireland, August 28, 2011
Great location and nice hotel.

Good value for money and good location!
7.7
This hotel is in a good location in Vientiane, only a short walk from the waterfall on the main road. Within close walking distance of the riverfront and the morning market. Our room was really clean and cleaned every day, we got fresh towels and water every day. The staff were really friendly and helpful especially Poh! The breakfast was nothing special but maybe just not to our taste, we made do with toast/cornflakes and coffee when we bothered to go for it. It is served in their sister hotel just a few doors down (we didn't mind this at all). We didn't see too many other guests there so it's not a very social hotel and felt a little bit eerie once or twice, but it serves it's purpose and would recommend to anyone who is going to Vientiane. Wifi was really good, even in bedrooms!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vientiane does not have very much going on, so a couple of days is more than enough time here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 189 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Usouk Hotel and Spa VientianeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Double BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Standard Twin BedUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Jacuzzi VIP RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - BathroomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - BathroomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Terminal 5Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Terminal 5Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Terminal 5Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Terminal 5Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Band StageUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - RestaurantUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Pub/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - ReceptionUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Sitting AreaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - ViewUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Food and BeveragesUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Food and BeveragesUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - EntranceUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - RestaurantUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - ViewUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Food and BeveragesUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - InteriorUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - RestaurantUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - InteriorUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - ViewUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Food and BeveragesUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest RoomUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01