Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 816 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 12, 2015
Perfect Clean Value for money room

Clean Room. Friendly staff, Good room size
7.7
Report this review
Lee W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
in the heart of causeway bay

locatio, location, location
6.3
Just like staying in Shibuya, costly, lively and fun.
Report this review
Brendan H. Couples Fiji, March 31, 2015
great location,closo to everything,shame about eve

location ,central to main business facilities,tiniest room in the world,don,t do it
3.3
upon checkin reception ,no english at all ,very difficult,entered room ,couldn,t believe it ,smallest room i,ve ever seen at the price ,don,t do it stay elsewhere, alot of other hotels that are better value
Report this review
Brendan H. Couples Fiji, March 30, 2015
smallest room,non english speaking reception,

location ,central to main business facilities and leaving which we did 1 day early
4
the rooms are a joke so small it is unbelievable,can only get on bed by crawling over partner as room is like a coffin box,this is my first ever experience of all the hotels that i have stayed in, never again
Report this review
Leonardo L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Room is too small to stay

Location location location
5
It wasn't that enjoyable although we already booked two rooms because the room size was just too ridiculously small
Report this review
Francesco P. Solo travelers Italy, March 17, 2015
Really small room - Good Location

Location - clean - fast checkout
5.7
These are hotel-apartments and not an hotel. Overall, location is OK, close enough to MRT. The studio room is really really small Room is clean enough and new enough for HK standards (mid-range hotels in HK can be quite bad).
Report this review
Philip W. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Small, comfortable, covenient

Location, price
8
Very convenient for my work, restuarants and transport, fairly quiet and clean. Very small room
Report this review
Irene C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Good Location but overrated.

Location , location, location
5.7
generally ok for the price. Room is small and basic.. it is however, very centrally located.
Report this review
Carollyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
Nice serviced apartment

location, cleanliness and staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in V Causeway Bay. Its strong points would be its location and security to enter the hotel. There's a staff/guard 24/7 to let you in or not. It's very near Sogo, Forever21 and Times Square. Right across my room window is mc donalds ;) great place to stay if you are on a shopping trip. Everything is just walking distance.
Report this review
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
It's very convenient

1 min to CWB MTR station, close to Time Square and other malls
7.7
The hotel room is rather small - similar to hotel in Tokyo. I can hear people walking at the hallway. I think it's okay to stay for a night or so but it may be too small and squashy for a couple travelers. However, the room facilitate with sink, microwave, electric stove and washing machine so it sorta makes you feel homey.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03