or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2014
just ok

location and cheap price
7
just ok . nothing special . the hotel is clean but bathroom is hard to take a bath alot of water spilling out of the bathroom because there was no door to divide the bathroom and restroom
Gusti M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2014
feels home when you are away from home

well equipt kithenette,clean,great view,great design
7.7
Well equipt kitchen,have washing machine which is great if you are traveling woth family,got microwave,dining tools,and pan,well its like home.Very comfortable,clean,feels like home,good location,lots of food stall an restaurant nearby.Nice staff,easy check in,
Jerome L. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
Fully equipped hotel

Fully equipped hotel with kitchen and cooking utensils, proximity to shopping area, proximity to subway station
6.3
Siu Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Convenient. Basic hotel.

Location.
6.7
Basic. Over-rated. Expected something better for that price.
Lo S. Couples China, January 25, 2014
good

clean tidy bed
3.7
Do H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 19, 2014
Excellent City Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Comfortable bedding yet tiny room and tiny bathroom. Need to reserve a room with separate shower.
Thi D. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Great for short shopping trip

Location, public transport access & fast wifi
8.7
The room itself was tiny, even when we did upgrade to delux - but very clean and staff made sure of that everyday. Size didn't really bother me or my partner as we were out most of the time. Two main shopping centres (sogo & time square) were only 5 minutes away and train station (causeway bay mtr) only 3 mins - all of this by foot. There is also a bus (A11) which takes you to and from the airport which was handy. There are lots of great places to eat hidden in the back streets also so don't just trek around the main road. The hotel is unfortunately located near a badly placed sewage pipe or something though? Not sure nut everytime we walked back from the mtr we copped a really bad smell just before the hotel. And the elevators kind of smell too. But not your rooms! Also free wifi! It was super fast and extremely handy since I didn't get sim the 7 days I was there.. Haha
Kamal T. Families with young children India, January 7, 2014
Nice Hotel but not worth value for money you pay

Nothing great about it..
6
Staff was very inefficient & I had to wait for 2 hours for checkin since the room was not ready.. A person sitting next to me was waiting for more than 4 hours... I requested them that I had a young child with me but with no emotions they said sorry & just ignored my request.. I would not suggest this hotel as even though I was ready to pay for upgrade of room they did not helped since I had gone through Agoda..
Kia H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Clean room, centrally located

Easy accessibility to Causeway bay MTR, Major Shopping Malls and dining places.
7
Room came in an odd design and looks small even though it was a delxue room which i booked.
Alexandre Y. Solo travelers Brazil, January 5, 2014
Close to public transportation and shopping areas

Location, cleanliness, safety
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07