Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 816 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Siriprapapun R. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2015
good location and near public transport

location , transportaion , shopping
7.7
it located near tram and mtr exit B fashion walk , super easiest to traveling around HK island , but the bad is the room is too small. but they have a small kitchen with microwave and also have washing machine in the room. the laundry room is on 19f., it have 2 big washing machines and 6 drying machine. you can use it 24h
Report this review
Ignatius B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Over priced

Location, easy access, surrounding facilities
5.3
It was ok, over priced and need to improve on service standard
Report this review
Wijaya M. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Nice little apartment in busy corner of HK

Excellent location, free minibar, fully furnished
8
It was a bit hard to find the entrance because it was a pretty small door in a very busy neighborhood, though you can see the big sign on side of the building from a distance. Few things that came to our attention is an unstable wi-fi connection in the room, and a small double bed size which could have been replaced with bigger one considering the room that I stayed still has plenty of space.
Report this review
Gengshun H. Couples China, January 3, 2015
good

good
10
Report this review
Bowen X. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2015
Good

Location
8.3
Report this review
Tuck Y. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
v causeway bay location

location safety cleanliness
8
good rest
Report this review
Sheau C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2014
overall consider ok

strategic location, helping staff, clean
5.3
Location is good, easy access to anywhere. There are tram service just right in front of the hotel. The entrance is a bit small, no obvious signage that is why we miss it one time. The lift is very small and need to wait for few minutes each time. The security guard is good and friendly, the front desk is at 8 floor, the staff speaking good English. The superior room is 180sf, very small,at last we decided to upgrade to deluxe room which is 230sf. We spend HK $3000 for 4 nights. The price is a bit high but this is Christmas season (25 -29 Dec). So no complaint for this. I booked this hotel 3 months back, my friend last minute check the price, it almost go to HK$ 2000 per night. Eveything is just average.Maybe next trip I will stay another hotel.
Report this review
Rita Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 27, 2014
not bad with its location
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Wai L. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
COmfortable Stay

Small, best Location, comfortable stay
8
It was generally okay, but the area is too small. I love the location as it is very close to everything I went to.
Report this review
Kar M. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Location is the best!

Location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01