or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Tsai N. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 24, 2014
Great location

Located in the heart of causeway bay; staff speak English; delux room was quite small but fulfilled all daily needs inc. cooking, laundry.
9
Bill G. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Modern. clean and good location

Apartment style room with modern styling and good location
9
We were pleased with this venue. The rooms are modern and fully equipped. Complimentary soft drinks, wifi, drinking water. Well designed compact apartment with washing machine, fridge, room safe in good location. The street tram runs past the front door (but the protesters had set up baracades at that stop so the tram wasn't running - very peaceful protesters - no other problems or noise) The V is quite hard to find initially. Front door is not obvious and reception is on 8th floor but once we had found the place, staff were good and room was good, modern and clean. I would recommend the V.
Stephanie T. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Worst 4 star ever

location, location, location
3.3
I asked for room change, this will only be available the next day. on the nxt day, we went back to reception,no room is free at the moment, so we left our luggage with them until we go back to the hotel again. reception is only until 8pm, which we were not informed. and NO note was given to the security about our change room. i need to wait for an hour to be transferred to my new room with no key and missing luggage, the security looked all over their office for our luggage!
Lester F. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
V Hotel Causeway Bay

Bed, location, price
8.7
Above average
Arnel D. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
Conveniently located

location, price, and comfort
7.3
Lin K. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2014
nice location

the mini kitchen is convenience, location is great, one minutes to causeway bay MRT
6.7
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2014
Decent stay

Location, tidiness, staff friendliness
7.3
Yutika U. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2014
Good value in comparison to others

good location, helpful staff, good wifi
7
good for the most part and more affordable than competitors. staff was great. would stay again. it is right next to MTR so you can get around easy. difficult to find at first, but it is IMMEDIATELY NEXT TO THE 7-11 ON SUGAR STREET. easy to miss the front door. some complaints were that elevators were really loud and since our room was next to them, it was annoying. as well, the water in the bathroom was either too hot or too cold. could not get a happy medium.
Yuan F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Location is good but abit hard to find.

Theres washing machine, cooking places and spacious room.
8.7
Good stay, just that its a apartment and its hard to locate the entrance.
Ivan N. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Surprisingly marvelous stay

Cleanliness, Convenience, Comfortable
9
This is the first time staying at V Causeway Bay. It turned out as a very good surprise. The room is beautifully furnished. The bed is comfortable and there is even a small kitchen in case I want to cook a meal. The hotel is very convenient and it is less than 2 mins walk to the MTR. Food is available everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03