Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Yik C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
small but comfortable and convenient

vicinity to subway, shopping area and great food!
7
Daniel W. Couples Macau, November 2, 2014
Fine

Area
5.7
Notbad
Hanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
hotel is nice,but very little space to move

first is good location, near mtr so that easy for travel one to another place. second is you can get anything you want, this is the real apartment services. but little space to move and low ceiling
6
I'm impressed about the small space moving and the complete equipment that they provide for us
Enrico A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Simple tiny hotel in Causewaybay

Simple tiny hotel in Causewaybay
6.3
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Nice and clean but small (no surprise in HK)

Location Cleaniness Staff
8.3
Very pleasant stay. I would stay again. My only wish is that the room was a bit bigger. The staff were excellent to deal with, certainly couldn't ask for any more from them.
Lakshan C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 30, 2014
convenient

convenient location and access to mtr taxi etc... and great shopping locationsite around such as times Sq, sogo & Hysan place also not forgetting HSBC and SCB banks are just around the corner
7.3
Good
Eddy L. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
small but neaty

location, modern, location
6
Small, no facility, no breakfast, Asia double bed which is 4x6 rather than the standard 4.5x6... If you okay with these then the service apt isnt bad to live in consider the location, full kitchen, tons of eatery around, and easy getting to places.
Eddy L. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
Location

location, modern Asian flat, close to shops
6.3
Fai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
Very small and noisy room

Location, price and free drink at mini bar
4.7
It only can be for short visit like 1 or 2 days
Chien W. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
麻雀虽小五脏俱全!

1. Location, 2. Room, 3. People.
7.7
Pros: 1.) Good location. Near causewy bay MTR station, easy access to bus and trams. Shopping malls, fast-food, 茶餐厅, 7-11 and plenty of mobile shops just right around ever corner around this hotel. 2.)麻雀虽小五脏俱全。This is best describe the hotel room. Compact but it has everything (large tv, dvd player, sound system, soft bed and they managed to squeeze in a functional kitchen and complimentary drinks from the fridge too!). Can't complain much about size of the room since hotels in such prime location are usually small and empty. They have really put in effort and put many big hotels to shame. 3.)Staff are generally friendly but if they don't smile much, don't be offended. The chinese security lady was really helpful and help us in anyway they can. Cons: 1.) Yes. I love the room but there is 1 thing that really bug me. The toilet. It could be a design fault but the toilet will always "flood" after shower. They should have made a better barrier between the showers and toilet bowl and improved on the water drainage. 2.) Reception. 1st time I encounter a reception not operating 24hrs. We reached the hotel around 6:30am. Although we have no intention to check in since its too early but they should at least allow us to leave our luggage with them. In the end, we end up waiting at mc donalds till the reception opened at 8:00am. We were informed by the security the reception operate from 8:00am to 8:00pm. Conclusion: This hotel is perfect and so does others but given its prime location, compact yet functional room. V causeway bay will definitely be in my return list. Hopefully by then they will improve in the toilet "flooding" issues and find a solution to help guest to leave their luggage when.they arrive early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03