My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Melissa A. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good location, budget service apartments

Convenience, room amenities, cost
7.7
Overall, the location of this service apartment was really convenient - close to shopping, transport, and restaurants. The staff were 2 kinds - friendly and stuck-up. When we checked in, we had a warm welcome, friendly faces at the reception. Upon checkout, we had the snobbish kind. Had a free room upgrade, which was a nice touch, since my party of 2 became a party of 3. Rooms are small but cozy, with a sizable bathroom! Room service was friendly and quick too. My only complaint: upon check in, we had requested a later checkout due to a later flight. It was settled, but on that day of departure, they actually locked us out of our room on the dot. Not sure if they cross wired on the agreed request, and they even tried to charge us for another day. Thankfully, my mom's argument prowess came out, and the staff backed down. I'd definitely recommend V tho, if you want a reasonably priced place to stay smack in Causeway Bay! :)
Esther K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good location but room is small,bathroom floods

location
5.7
Kai C. Couples China, November 17, 2013
good feeling and nice room

room, location, staff
8
good room and there is kitchen in the room. you can make the food in the room by yourself
Nio G. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Very pleasant stay

convenient, clean and comfortable
9
The stay at V Causeway bay was pretty pleasant. I particularly enjoyed the clean and comfortable room. Really enjoyed the television mounted on the celling just in front of the bed where i could watch dvds. my only qualm about the place was the rather inaccessible location for taxis. had to grab a taxi from paterson road which was about a 3min walk and with bulky luggages, it can be quite a hassle.
Robert K. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Nice Cozy Place

Refill Mini Bar, Washing Machine, Nice Spot
6.7
+ ( plus Side) Clean Room, refill mini bar, washing machine, dryer machine, nice location, near mtr, near supermarket, nice staff, worth it for the price - (minus side) hard to find the entrance hotel, the room space is quiet small (but any hotel in HK is small), the bed is so soft.
Pang V. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Good location

Location, food all around
8
good location, they upgrade us to a bigger room. easy to find nice food. Mac is direct opp and there is a store sell porridge and you tiao. nice.
Anna L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
A night with broken lamp glass on bed

Nothing but only closed to shopping centres
7
Came at late night and arrange a room with broken bed lamp glass on bed, almose got gurt from it! Would get much better in other hotels at the same price. The only thing good is just closed to shopping centres.
Tzu B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
Causeway Bay

Location design size
6.3
Hotel is simply very nice! Design is modern and boutique range. Location is very good as it is near the shopping area at Causeway Bay. The room is very well designed and has many amenities like microwave, fridge and cooking stove. Bathroom is very big and the bed is very comfortable.
Zenden L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
The room is small and crampy

washing machine, mintature kitchen
7
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

Convenient ,shopping area,local food restaurant surrounding
6.7
Feel great, will stay here again next visit. Within 3min walking distance to MRT station. Many local food store around the hotel. Shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02