or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Estee L. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
clean service apartments

easy to locate, right in city, near good food in hongkong
8.7
We love it! The mini kitchen hop hood comes in great use for a breakfast in bed before we start the day for more shopping and sight seeing. We travelled to Taiwan vis this trip so there's a lots of clothes that we could quickly washed them in the room and dry them in a self serviced dryer on the top level. Will sure visit again soon
Peerawut J. Families with young children Thailand, November 30, 2013
tiny room,not the size as shown ,uncomfort

Clean room, close to MTR, easy to find local food
5.3
Tiny room, small bathroom, small bed, Deluxe room actual size looks like 16sq.m (include everything), but shows 28sq.m. It makes me made a wrong decision to book this hotel. Not impress. The correct information is really crucial for all travellers.
Lorraine W. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
near to shopping and local food.

clean comfortable and affordable, free wifi
7.7
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel, although it was a small room. but it is very typical for hongkong rooms. might stay here again
Melissa A. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good location, budget service apartments

Convenience, room amenities, cost
7.7
Overall, the location of this service apartment was really convenient - close to shopping, transport, and restaurants. The staff were 2 kinds - friendly and stuck-up. When we checked in, we had a warm welcome, friendly faces at the reception. Upon checkout, we had the snobbish kind. Had a free room upgrade, which was a nice touch, since my party of 2 became a party of 3. Rooms are small but cozy, with a sizable bathroom! Room service was friendly and quick too. My only complaint: upon check in, we had requested a later checkout due to a later flight. It was settled, but on that day of departure, they actually locked us out of our room on the dot. Not sure if they cross wired on the agreed request, and they even tried to charge us for another day. Thankfully, my mom's argument prowess came out, and the staff backed down. I'd definitely recommend V tho, if you want a reasonably priced place to stay smack in Causeway Bay! :)
Esther K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good location but room is small,bathroom floods

location
5.7
Kai C. Couples China, November 17, 2013
good feeling and nice room

room, location, staff
8
good room and there is kitchen in the room. you can make the food in the room by yourself
Nio G. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Very pleasant stay

convenient, clean and comfortable
9
The stay at V Causeway bay was pretty pleasant. I particularly enjoyed the clean and comfortable room. Really enjoyed the television mounted on the celling just in front of the bed where i could watch dvds. my only qualm about the place was the rather inaccessible location for taxis. had to grab a taxi from paterson road which was about a 3min walk and with bulky luggages, it can be quite a hassle.
Robert K. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Nice Cozy Place

Refill Mini Bar, Washing Machine, Nice Spot
6.7
+ ( plus Side) Clean Room, refill mini bar, washing machine, dryer machine, nice location, near mtr, near supermarket, nice staff, worth it for the price - (minus side) hard to find the entrance hotel, the room space is quiet small (but any hotel in HK is small), the bed is so soft.
Pang V. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Good location

Location, food all around
8
good location, they upgrade us to a bigger room. easy to find nice food. Mac is direct opp and there is a store sell porridge and you tiao. nice.
Anna L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
A night with broken lamp glass on bed

Nothing but only closed to shopping centres
7
Came at late night and arrange a room with broken bed lamp glass on bed, almose got gurt from it! Would get much better in other hotels at the same price. The only thing good is just closed to shopping centres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01