or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Kathleen L. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
good hotel overall

comfortable pillow and bed. provide all neccesary miscellaneous like shower cap, hair dryer etc
7.3
Gd. Quite gd location. Relatively big room. Comfortable bed n pillows.... easy accessible. Friendly hotel staff. Near shopping area. Gd place to stay!
Liying H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 9, 2013
Great location

Central location, easy access to shopping district, cool design
6.3
it's very closed to central shopping district in causeway bay.anything you need can be found in that area.downside is the room designed with high tech for elderly travelers may be confused at using phone or even curtain rolling controler.
Sarah T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Comfortable bed, convenient

friendly and efficient staff, good surroundings
7.3
the hotel was really small, everything was compact to a small area. It was not as clean as i thought it would be. The cupboards are a bit hold and some of the wood was disintegrating. The toilet and shower area were in one tiny bathroom- this made is a little inconvenient as the towels and clothes would get wet, so we had to put them in the cupboards. The bed was comfortable though, but not much space for luggage and walking.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
hotel is well located, very convenient!

good location, easy access to MTR, near to shopping malls and districts
8
room is small, toilet is a little cramp. the water sewage system is not too good, takes at least an hour to clear the water after bath. however, the room is still quite comfortable, and the hotel is located at a very convenient area, just 3 mins walk to MTR and shopping malls. lots of great restaurants nearby, which makes dining easy. overalk, it's quite satisfactory and worth the money!
Rochele J. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
Best hotel we've stayed at

Location, comfort, service
8.3
My stay at V Causeway Bay exceeded my expectations. The room was good enough for 2. Interior is nice and the service is excellent. Enjoyed all the freebies too.
Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2013
V Causeway Bay

Fun
7
Estee L. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
clean service apartments

easy to locate, right in city, near good food in hongkong
8.7
We love it! The mini kitchen hop hood comes in great use for a breakfast in bed before we start the day for more shopping and sight seeing. We travelled to Taiwan vis this trip so there's a lots of clothes that we could quickly washed them in the room and dry them in a self serviced dryer on the top level. Will sure visit again soon
Peerawut J. Families with young children Thailand, November 30, 2013
tiny room,not the size as shown ,uncomfort

Clean room, close to MTR, easy to find local food
5.3
Tiny room, small bathroom, small bed, Deluxe room actual size looks like 16sq.m (include everything), but shows 28sq.m. It makes me made a wrong decision to book this hotel. Not impress. The correct information is really crucial for all travellers.
Lorraine W. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
near to shopping and local food.

clean comfortable and affordable, free wifi
7.7
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel, although it was a small room. but it is very typical for hongkong rooms. might stay here again
Melissa A. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good location, budget service apartments

Convenience, room amenities, cost
7.7
Overall, the location of this service apartment was really convenient - close to shopping, transport, and restaurants. The staff were 2 kinds - friendly and stuck-up. When we checked in, we had a warm welcome, friendly faces at the reception. Upon checkout, we had the snobbish kind. Had a free room upgrade, which was a nice touch, since my party of 2 became a party of 3. Rooms are small but cozy, with a sizable bathroom! Room service was friendly and quick too. My only complaint: upon check in, we had requested a later checkout due to a later flight. It was settled, but on that day of departure, they actually locked us out of our room on the dot. Not sure if they cross wired on the agreed request, and they even tried to charge us for another day. Thankfully, my mom's argument prowess came out, and the staff backed down. I'd definitely recommend V tho, if you want a reasonably priced place to stay smack in Causeway Bay! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06