My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Iris K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
good

comfortable, almost downtown, near mtr
7
good
Chaocho Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2014
The room is too small

Convenient location, close to shopping center, good restaurants close by
7.3
Glenda T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Alright

Location
4.3
Rooms were old and dirty. No slippers or facial tissue!
Soh J. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
disappointed

near shopping centres
4.7
staffs was unfriendly, rude. no taxi stand more like a diy hotel than family hotel.
Xiuwen X. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
great location

good location, free wifi, free minibar
7
Pretty good stay, the location was really central, although the hotel is really small. It is more of a serviced apartment than anything else. Comes equipped with a washing machine and a mircro-wave for people who stay for sometime. The free morning paper and free wifi is also handy and usefu
Meng S. Business travelers Macau, March 20, 2014
a good place for shopping

location, comfortable, price
8.3
the location is excellent, it's very near to the shopping area. the room design is quite different, but I don't like the door of the washing room, others are fine, I like the bar table, and they also got some cookers. the view is good, many windows in the room.
Joanna K. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2014
Nice, clean, good location and friendly staff.

The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly.
9
Fantastic. The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly. The mini bar and drinks are free of charge. This is the second time we stay at this hotel. The first they upgrade our room, but this time they did not. I hope next time we went there, they will able to give us upgrade again.
John H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
room is too small

close to MTR station and shopping area
7.7
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
It is good for just resting and night stays.

Clean, conveniently located, right price.
7.3
The soundproofing is unlike your usual hotel. The problem was highlighted and the staff had taken action to ensure my stay was a pleasant one. Their reception operates 8am-8pm, my arrival was after 8pm, and was taken care by the security guards who couldn't be of much help when I needed. All I could do was to wait till the next morning.
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2014
well location

good for business trip, nice location, easy to shopping and find food, small hotel
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06