or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Bee K. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Jessica G. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6.7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.
Lorenzo A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, convenience. Nothing else
3.7
Flooding shower area. Rottening cupboard due to wetness. Room about a walk in closet size. Staff send me to a room with a keycard which was actually already being occupied.
Josephine N. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
great location but poor sound proofing

location, decent amenities in the room
6.3
excellent location near shopping area and plenty of food choice. the room was pretty ok with proper equipment provided; however we decided to change from a superior room to an executive room due to the size. would have given a better rating if not for the sound proofing of the room hich was rather poor as we could hear traffic and noises by neighbours/ outside the room.
Ryan T. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2015
Good location, fine hotel 😊

Location, room and value for money
7.7
Lovely and recommended!
Ari W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
This is not a common hotel I ever stayed

the location is ok, it near everywhere in causeway bay.
4.7
It not a good one, I thought for kind of service apartment type, this hotel should occupied with the apartment service such as plate, spoon, fork. We have to asked to get a plate, fork and spoon. And the provide microwave, how we could heat up our food if there is no plate? and one other thing that concern is we paid everything via agoda, and credit card is just a guarantee, we never sign the slip, and it should be return to us the credit card slip, but they wont allowed us to get it. Seems like we have to pay even we have already paid. Need to check our credit card bill.
Norbert W. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
As expected per review

Value for money, practical and good location
8
As expected ...
Xiaoxin G. Groups Australia, January 4, 2015
Best Location, not so great staffs

Location; location; location
8.7
It was great. Right at the centre of causeway bay. The staffs are not so friendly though. Got an upgrade since the hotel was full. But the cleaner uncle is super nice to us.
Ignatius B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Over priced

Location, easy access, surrounding facilities
5.3
It was ok, over priced and need to improve on service standard
Siriprapapun R. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2015
good location and near public transport

location , transportaion , shopping
7.7
it located near tram and mtr exit B fashion walk , super easiest to traveling around HK island , but the bad is the room is too small. but they have a small kitchen with microwave and also have washing machine in the room. the laundry room is on 19f., it have 2 big washing machines and 6 drying machine. you can use it 24h

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08